Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

L (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Lale Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 2319 tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr
Laura Elizabeth Eickhoff Instructor FAE 3195 laura.eickhoff@bilkent.edu.tr
Laurence Barker Associate Professor Doctor MATH 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Leonid Volkov BSO Member MUS 2284 klarnet2@mail.ru
Levent Akdeniz Associate Professor Doctor MAN 2202 akdeniz@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Başara Specialist İLET 2426 basara@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Ersoy Project Technician UNAM 8046 ersoy@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Onural Professor EE 1263 onural@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Özkarayel Engineer NANOTAM 8733 levent.ozkarayel@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Reşber Night Supervisor KM 1298 resber@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Yeşilyaprak Technician CHEM 2112 lyesilyaprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Y. İnce Instructor COMD 1357 leventyince@bilkent.edu.tr
Leyla Sezer Specialist CTIS 5407 loksuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Leyla Yoldaş Emergency Medical Technician SM-M 1666 yoldas@bilkent.edu.tr
Lokman Polat Driver DUHM 1224 lokman.polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Lori Russell Dağ Instructor CS 2710 russell@bilkent.edu.tr
Lorna Yesilkaya Instructor FAE 2470 lorna.yesilkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Luca Biancofiore Assistant Professor Doctor ME 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Luca Zavagno Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2637 luca.zavagno@bilkent.edu.tr
Lutz Peschke Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 1051 lutz.peschke@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z