Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

M (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Mandana Mir Librarian KM 2976 mandana.mir@bilkent.edu.tr
Marci Dawn Nelson Özer Level Assessment Developer PREP 5173 marci@bilkent.edu.tr
Marek Brzozowski Assistant Professor GRA 1739 marek@bilkent.edu.tr
Margaret K. Sands Professor (Adjunct) ES 2950 msands@bilkent.edu.tr
Marianela Gutierrez Erdem Instructor, Spanish FRL 2476 merdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Marie-Henriette Gates Associate Professor Doctor HART 1725 mgates@bilkent.edu.tr
Marinus Langbroek Instructor FAE 2839 marinus@bilkent.edu.tr
Maria Nowotna Instructor MUS 1372 nowotna@bilkent.edu.tr
Marina Agapova BSO Member MUS 2284 marina69h@yahoo.com
Mark Andre Professor (Adjunct) MUS 2273
Mark Paul Frederickson Visiting Associate Professor Doctor ARCH 2576 frederickson@bilkent.edu.tr
Marlene Denice Elwell Head, FAE(FE/VTS/FMPA) FAE 1811 marlene@bilkent.edu.tr
Matthew Justin Karch Gelvin Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 2103 matthew.gelvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Matthew Lloyd Gorman Instructor FAE 2756 matthew.gorman@bilkent.edu.tr
Mefharet Kocatepe Dean EF 1255, 2746 kocatepe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Megan Kate Weiss Instructor PREP 5244 megan.weiss@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehdi Ghasemi MMPBK MBG 3319, 2240 ghasemi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Acarsoy Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4149, 4148 macarsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Aksoy Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 aksoym926@gmail.com
Mehmet Aktan Support Staff DUHM 2495 maktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Altun Security Staff SSGM 1964 maltun@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Beşirbellioğlu Director ÇDKM 2257,3168, 2685 2664243 mbesir@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Çakmak Security Staff SSGM 1964 cakmak@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Darbaz Administrative Staff SSGM 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Funda Security Staff SSGM 5093 fundam@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Kalpaklı Assoc. Dean İBEF 2206, 2386 2665102 kalpakli@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Özgür Technician NANOTAM 3945 mozgur@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Öztürk Gardener ÇDKM 3178 mehmet.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Somuncu Library Staff KM 1686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Yıldız Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Yılmaz Assistant Professor of Practice UNAM 3559 mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali Baydar BSO Member MUS 2284 memolibone@hotmail.com
Mehmet Ali Kılınç Chief of Unit MİDB 8058 kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Alper Kutay Senior Lecturer EE 1557 kutay@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Arif Kart Librarian KM 2438 arif.kart@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Atıl Kurttekin Instructor GRA 1745 atilk@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Cihan Çakır Engineer NANOTAM 8727 ccakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Fatihcan Atay Chair MATH 1586 2664377 f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Kağan Apaydın Doctor SM-M 1666
Mehmet Murat Altun Asst. Supervisor YM 4075, 4067 mehmet.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Murat Güre Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 1968 gure@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Ozan Hazer Web Application Programmer BCC 8294 ozan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Özgür Oktel Professor PHYS 2512 oktel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Selim Hanay Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Volkan Çetinkök Library Staff KM 2686 cetinkok@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehvar Türkkan Instructor PREP 1713 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Melda Yıldırım Specialist ALM 1447 melda.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Er Koca Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 meleker@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Öncü Asst. Supervisor YM 3235, 3236
Melek Şen Administrative Staff SSGM 1439 melek.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Uçar Dormitory Staff YM 4011, 4019 mucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Melih Çakmakcı Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3427 2664004 melihc@bilkent.edu.tr
Meliha Yasemin Öner School Secretary UYDYO 2409 yasemin@bilkent.edu.tr
Melike Ayşe Türkmenoğlu Instructor PREP 5188 melike.gurgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Meltem Çakmakçı Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3262 meltem.cakmakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Meltem Peker Sarhan Research Assistant IE 3483 meltem.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Meltem Deniz Bişkin Instructor PREP 5198 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Memiş Örmekıran Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 memisormekiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Memnune Gökalp Dormitory Staff YM 5138 memnune.gokalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Meral Erol Administrative Assistant BESM 3182,1993 meralerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Meral Uğur Çınar Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 2066 meral.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Arıcı Administrative Staff LİM 8400 mert.arici@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Bozkurt Engineer UMRAM 3008 mert.bozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Satılmış Engineer NANOTAM 3930 mert.satilmis@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Can Sağlam Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 mertcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Çetin Dormitory Staff YM 4110, 4010 merve.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Ersoy Instructor PREP 5197 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Kavuştuk Dormitory Staff YM 5138, 5283 merve.kavustuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Nalbant Librarian KM 1533 merve.nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Öcal Bütüner Administrative Assistant İDMYO 5169 mervebutuner@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Şanal Instructor PREP 5342 msanal@bilkent.edu.tr
Meryem Parlar Emergency Medical Technician SM-M 1666 meryem.akkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Mesut Bozkurt Asst. Director DUHM 2811 bmesut@bilkent.edu.tr
Mesut Sayğı Video Conference Supervisor BCC 2368, 2111 mesut.saygi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Duman Specialist UNAM 3512 mete.duman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Özkan Library Staff KM 1298 mozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Türegün Support Staff BESM 3437 metetu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Osman Güçkıran Security Staff SSGM 1199 mete.guckiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Salih Aker Director SM-M 1666 03122664337 amete@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Akbayır Administrative Staff DUHM 1323 akbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Gürses Professor MATH 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Heper Director CTPH 1857 heper@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Kayabaşı Technician EE 1274 mkayabasi@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Sevimli Asst. Chief of Unit YM 3232, 3236 sevimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Şahin Security Staff SSGM 2330,2488 smetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Şensoy Security Staff SSGM 8389 msensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Usta Driver DUHM 2636 metinu@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Yavuz Carpenter GSTMF 1837
Metin Zıvralı Library Staff KM 1536 zivrali@bilkent.edu.tr
Mevlüt Kahraman Director YİTDB 1220, 1221 2664142,2664168 mevlut@bilkent.edu.tr
Michael Kurt Ozment Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3241 kozment@bilkent.edu.tr
Michelle Marie Adams Chair PSYC 3415, 1090, 3093 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Mihaela Petrova Harper Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3393 mharper@bilkent.edu.tr
Mine Sönmez Security Staff SSGM 2285 msonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Mine Yıldırım Administrative Staff MİDB 8051 monder@bilkent.edu.tr
Miri Besken Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 1728 mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
Mualla Elban Nurse SM-M 1666 muallaelban@bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammed Emin Gürbay Technician UNAM 3576 gurbay@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammet Halit Dolaş Engineer NANOTAM 3930 dolas@bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammet Mustafa Özdal Associate Professor Doctor CS 3143 mustafa.ozdal@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Muharrem Karabaş Dormitories Network Administrator BCC 4099 muharrem@bilkent.edu.tr
Mukaddes Mutluer Instructor, German FRL 2200 mukaddes@bilkent.edu.tr
Muksin Kılıç Gardener ÇDKM 3178 muksin@bilkent.edu.tr
Murad Gürzumar Instructor GRA 1661 gmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Murad Söyler Library Staff KM 1301 msoyler@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Arslan Security Staff SSGM 4444 arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Aşkar Director MTM 1655 murataskar@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Aydın Dormitory Staff YM 4035, 4043 murat.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Baloğlu Asst. Supervisor YM 4035, 4043 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Biçici Security Staff SSGM 3529 murat.bicici@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Dere Laboratory Operation Coordinator UNAM 8045 dere@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Dirlikyapan Instructor TURK 2382 dirlikyapan@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Duman Support Staff LİM 8400 muratduman_1972@hotmail.com
Murat Genç Gardener ÇDKM 3178 murat.genc@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat İlkin Distance Education Coordinator EF 8257 murat.ilkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Özdamar Lecturer IAED 1662 omurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Sezer Security Staff SSGM 2855 murat.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Şentürk Support Staff KM 1415 senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Taşkırdı Support Staff SM-M 6929,1666 murat.taskirdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Yıldız Security Staff SSGM 1439, 3205 mrt@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Yurtseven Library Staff KM 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Alper Cevher Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2503 murat.cevher@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Hasan Kokuoğlu Assistant Specialist ALM 3330 muratk@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat İsa Çalık Engineer UNAM 3551 calik@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Musa Usul Support Staff GSTMF 1830
Mustafa Doğan IT Specialist UNAM 8042 dogan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Er Library Staff KM 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Erdoğan Engineer NANOTAM 3949 mustafa.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Erol Engineer NANOTAM 3958 mustafa.erol@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Güler Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3540 guler@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Günsal Asst. Supervisor SSGM 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa İncekara Security Staff SSGM 1566 mustafa@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Nakeeb Acting Coordinator CCI 3132 mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Ordu Researcher UNAM 8023 ordu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Özer Technician UNAM 3551 ozer@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Pultar Professor (Adjunct) IAED 1835 pultar@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Siyahhan Instructor THM 5020 siyahhan@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Can Delikanlı Technician UMRAM 3012 mcandelikanli@gmail.com
Mustafa Ç. Pınar Assoc. Dean MF 1514, 2603 2664133 mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Eray Yücel Lecturer ECON 1466 eray@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Gökhan Gözeri Administrative Assistant İDMYO 1712 gokhan.gozeri@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Kemal Yıldırım Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 mkyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Gökkavas Researcher NANOTAM 3973 gokkavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Yukarıdere Carpenter YİTDB 1333 mutlu.yukaridere@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Işıl Ergun Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Muzaffer Tunca Instructor FAE 2654 mtunca@bilkent.edu.tr
Müfit Sezer Professor MATH 1085 sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Dağlı Instructor PREP 5161 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Erten Instructor PREP 5197 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Mengü Hale Instructor COMD 2031 muge.mengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Pamir Administrative Assistant IAED 1742, 1465 muge.pamir@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Durusu Tanrıöver Assistant Professor Doctor LAUD 1846 muge.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Münire Numanoğlu Boybeyi Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 munire.boybeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mürüvet Parlakay Administrative Assistant EE 1219, 2331 2664307 muruvet@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Müsade Eylen Specialist AO 2570 musade.eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Müyesser Sucan Nurse SM-M 5100, 5057 muyesser@bilkent.edu.tr
M. Ali Erten Visiting Professor HF 2870 alierten46@yahoo.com
M. Selim Aktürk Chair IE 1262, 1210, 1360 akturk@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z