Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

N (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Naciye Bursalı Teacher AO 2570 naciye.bursali@bilkent.edu.tr
Naciye Hüseyinoğlu Chief of Unit YM 4121, 4122 naciyeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Nafiye Şahin Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4110, 4010 nafiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Nail Akar Professor EE 2337 akar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Naile Okan Librarian KM 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Naile Ebru Aykal BSO Member MUS 2284 ebruay@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalan Yıldırım Doctor SM-M 1666 nalany@bilkent.edu.tr
Namık Kemal Balcı Night Supervisor KM 1298 balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Natalia Zheltukhina Instructor MATH 2465 natalya@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Nathan Paul Leidholm Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3238 nathan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazan Aktürk Head, Teaching Unit 2 PREP 5186 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazan Avcıbaşıoğlu Instructor FAE 2631 anazan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazende Coşkun Özkaramete Instructor THM 5033 nazende@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazım Keven Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 3349 nazimkeven@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazif Yurtseven Security Staff SSGM 2855, 2772 nazif@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazile Karagöz Support Staff AO 1848, 4229 2665124 nazile.karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazlı Mergenci Coordinator ÖİM 2696 nazlimergenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazmiye Aslı Sağ Head, Teaching Unit 1 PREP 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Nebahat Karakaya Support Staff MF 1254,1628 nebahat.karakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Nebahat İlgi Gerçek Assistant Professor Doctor HART 2042 ilgigercek@bilkent.edu.tr
Necmiye Şenel Elaldı Coordinator BCC 1217 2664473 necmiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Neda Siami Instructor TRIN 1278 neda.siami@bilkent.edu.tr
Nedim Karakayalı Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1855 nedim@bilkent.edu.tr
Nefise Abalı Instructor TURK 1810 nefise.abali@bilkent.edu.tr
Nermin Fenmen Academic Student Coordinator MF 5302 fenmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Nesim Kohen Erkip Professor IE 1032 nesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Neslihan Çoşkun Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 neslihan.coskun@bilkent.edu.tr
Neslihan Doğan Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1337 2664641 ndogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Neslihan Erbil Instructor PREP 1711 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nesrin Bülbül Support Staff AO 1848, 4229 2665124 nesrin.bulbul@bilkent.edu.tr
Neşe Şahin Özçelik Instructor CTIS 5331 nozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Neşe Ayşe Çelik Instructor PREP 5155 neseayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Neval Ayşegül Cinel Researcher NANOTAM 1017 nyilmaz@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Nevzat Toroslu Visiting Professor HF 1572 ntoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Nezahat Doğan Administrative Assistant FF 1820 2664380 nezahat.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nicholas Andrew Di Bella Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2724 dibella@bilkent.edu.tr
Nigar Pelin Makas Biologist MBG 2416 pelin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Nihal Gürpınar Library Staff KM 5132 bezek@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihal Kurtay Instructor PREP 1711 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihal Mavi Instructor FAE 2756 nihal@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihal Sever Library Staff KM 1417 sever@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihan Kılıç Instructor PREP 5342 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihan Önder Kürklü Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 nihan.onder@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihan Yılmaz Specialist TTO 8033 nihaneryilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihat Murat Ağören Chief of Unit DUHM 1555 nihat@bilkent.edu.tr
Nil Cetiz BSO Member MUS 2284 nnil@bilkent.edu.tr
Nil Şahin Lecturer IE 3442 nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilay Albay Dormitory Staff YM 4075, 4067 nilay.albay@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilay Kurtçu Dormitory Staff YM 4145 nilay.kurtcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilay Sinem Uyanıker Administrative Assistant ÖD 2481,2371,2372 uyaniker@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilgün Çorapçıoğlu Administrative Assistant ECON 1643 nilgunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilgün Güler Coordinator PDGM 1785, 1786 nilgung@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilgün Olguntürk Associate Professor Doctor IAED 2429 onilgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilüfer Yeşil Chair ETS 1434 nyesil@bilkent.edu.tr
Nimet Ceren Serim Instructor CTIS 5406 cserim@bilkent.edu.tr
Niyazi Sağlam Security Staff SSGM 3131 niyazi@bilkent.edu.tr
Noriyoshi Murakami BSO Member MUS 2284 yoshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Norman Stone Professor IR 3421 norman@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuh Aygün Dalkıran Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2006 dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuran Pekedis Instructor PREP 1711 nuran.pekedis@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuray Çapar Graduate School Secretary EBE 2950 nurayc@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuray Güvenir Specialist İMİRY 1203, 2717 nguvenir@bilkent.edu.tr
Nurcan Yazar Administrative Staff MEM 1279 nurcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nurdan Ercivan Administrative Assistant LAUD 1828, 1839 ercivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nurdan Yeşil Instructor PREP 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nurdane Mumcu Instructor, Turkish FRL 1935 nurdane@bilkent.edu.tr
Nurettin Cömert Security Staff SSGM 1900
Nurhan Turgut Çakırlar Instructor, German FRL 2200 tnurhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuriye Örer Instructor THM 5016 orer@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Nursel Aşıcı Engineer NANOTAM 1966,3050 nasici@bilkent.edu.tr
Nusret İspir Music Director MUS 2284 nusret@bilkent.edu.tr
Nüfer Yasin Ateş Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 2809 n.y.ates@bilkent.edu.tr
Nükhet Büyükoktay Administrative Assistant GRA 1629, 1423 bnukhet@bilkent.edu.tr
N. Yılmaz Erdoğan Chief of Unit LİM 1400 yerdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z