Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

O (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Oğuz Akdora Security Staff SSGM 5348 akdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Benice Instructor THM 5021 benice@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Gülseren Chair PHYS 1937, 1207 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Kömür Technician BIM 5038 oak@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Erşahan Technician MBG 2521 okan.ersahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Özdemir Engineer NANOTAM 3951 ozdemir.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Tekman Lecturer MATH 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Okşan Çelikten Principal MHAZ 1384, 8490 ocelikten@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktan Nalbantoğlu Assistant Professor of Practice LAUD 1886 oktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktay Algın Adjunct Associate Professor UMRAM 3010 oktay.algin@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktay Yıldırım Support Staff MEM 8024 oktay.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Okyay Say Instructor CTIS 5233 okyaysay@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Demirhan Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Irmak Biologist SM-M 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Ündal Accounting and Financial Specialist UNAM 2492 undal@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Bostancı Laboratory Engineer EE 3340 bostanci@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Canalp Web Application Programmer BCC 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Çizmecioğlu Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2138 onur.cizmecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Emek Librarian KM 1411, 2167 onur.emek@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur İşçi Director CRS 2177 onur.isci@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Külçe Engineer İSYAM 2457 onur.kulce@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Oral Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4160 onur.oral@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Özcan Assistant Professor Doctor ME 2893 onurozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Tokel Assistant Professor Doctor PHYS 8072 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Türkmen Assoc. Dean MSSF 2310 oturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Arıkan Chair EE 1219, 2331,1257 2664307 oarikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Ayten Asst. Supervisor YM 4035, 4043 orhanayten@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Aytür Vice Rector ÖİRY 2748 2664128 aytur@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Gençses Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 1599, 2300 gencses@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Kahraman Dormitory Staff YM 4160, 4176 orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Kalender Driver ÇDKM 3169 orhankalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Saffetoğlu Admin. Staff BESM 3186, 3189 orhans@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Emre Konuralp Research Assistant HF 3380 orhankonuralp@bilkent.edu.tr
Orkun Özdemir Technician BCC 2850 orkuno@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Akbayır Security Staff SSGM 3191 osmanak@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Bilgin Library Staff KM 1281 bosman@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Oğuz Associate Professor Doctor IE 1544 ooguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Tatar Security Staff SSGM 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Terzi Security Staff SSGM 5347 osman.terzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Berat Gürzumar Director BILEC 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Owen Robert Miller Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Cangüloğlu Office Manager MHB 1549, 2363 2664596 cangula@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Göçer Support Staff AO 1848,4229 2665124 oya.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Karaşan Professor IE 1409 karasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ozan Evruk BSO Member MUS 2284 ozan_evruk@hotmail.com
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z