Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

P (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Parviz Elahi Researcher UNAM 8072 pelahi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Patrick Himmelspach Instructor PREP 5342 phimmelspach@bilkent.edu.tr
Patrick Flaherty Fessenbecker Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 1035 pfessenbecker@bilkent.edu.tr
Patrick Henry Hart Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 2445 patrick.hart@bilkent.edu.tr
Paul Latimer Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2076 paul@bilkent.edu.tr
Paul Elliot Kimball Instructor CCI 1034 pkimball@bilkent.edu.tr
Peflül Birdane Kutlu Security Staff SSGM 1900 peflul.kutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Pelin Livan Engineer NANOTAM 8763 pelin.livan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pelin Sakalsız Instructor PREP 5155 pelino@bilkent.edu.tr
Pelin Yetkin Instructor PREP 5188 incik@bilkent.edu.tr
Pelin Yücel Instructor PREP 5188 pyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Pembe Tekyıldız Chief of Unit YM 5271, 5317 pembe@bilkent.edu.tr
Pervin Doğramacı Architect ÇDKM 3206 pervind@bilkent.edu.tr
Peter James Cherry Assistant Professor EDEB 2995 peter.cherry@bilkent.edu.tr
Peter Paul Stephan Instructor FAE 2839 peter@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Altınok Ormancı Assoc. Dean HF 3334 altinok@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Beder Karadağlı Digital Media Coordinator İLET 1699 beder@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Çağlayan Aksoy Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3299 pinar.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Demir Instructor FAE 2468 pdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar İpek Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1463 pinari@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar İstanbulluoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 3970 pinaristan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Özdöl Graduate School Secretary ESBE 2226, 3902 pozdol@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Esma Önkol Head, FAE (FADA/FHL) FAE 2821 peonkol@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z