Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

R (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Rabia Üşenmez Instructor BIM 5098 usenmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Rachel Bruzzone Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3431 rachel.bruzzone@bilkent.edu.tr
Rafael Henrique Ventura Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 3136 rafael.ventura@bilkent.edu.tr
Rahim Er Driver DUHM 2636 rahim.er@bilkent.edu.tr
Rahime Melis Erbulan Sağlam Administrative Assistant MHAZ 1383 melis.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramazan Işık Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 ramazan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramazan Yılmaz Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 ramazany@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramiz Başköse Security Staff SSGM 1700 ramiz.baskose@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasim Özyürek Director BÜKPD 2221, 2350 rasim@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasim Serdar Kurdoğlu Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1526 r.s.kurdoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Recep Baysal Laboratory Operator GSTMF 2674,1517 recep.baysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Refet Gürkaynak Chair ECON 1643, 1891 2664807 refet@bilkent.edu.tr
Refik Zamanalioğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 zamanov@bilkent.edu.tr
Reyhan Göktaş Unix/Linux System Administrator BCC 3145 reyhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Reyyan Ayfer Instructor CTE 5065, 5059 ayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Rıza Akgül Security Staff SSGM 1199 riza.akgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Rıza Koca Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 riza.koca@bilkent.edu.tr
Rıza Engür Pişirici Network Specialist BCC 8019, 1342 engur@bilkent.edu.tr
Robert Mcnamara Loomis Instructor FAE 2652 robert.loomis@bilkent.edu.tr
Robin Harry Turner Instructor FAE 3195 robin@bilkent.edu.tr
Robin Ann Downey Lecturer MF 1170 downey@bilkent.edu.tr
Rukiye Elbeyi Security Staff SSGM 8311 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Ruşen Asan Specialist CTIS 5071 rusen.asan@bilkent.edu.tr
Rüstem Öztürk Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 rustem.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Rytis Kamicaitis Specialist MUS 1775 rytis.kam@gmail.com
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z