Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

S (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Sabahat Yeşim Küreli Dilici Asst. Supervisor MSSF 2282 yesim.dilici@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabire Özyalçın Administrative Assistant COMD 1749, 2581 sabire@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabri Erdem Özkapıcı Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabriye Gür Instructor PREP 1713 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Sadettin Karateke Technician PHYS 1271 ksadettin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Safiye Metin Chief of Unit YM 5283, 5138 safiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Saime Özçürümez Assoc. Dean İİSBF 2019 saime@bilkent.edu.tr
Sait Yıldırım Security Staff SSGM 5348 sait@bilkent.edu.tr
Salih Kılıç Security Staff SSGM 2855 salih.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Saliha Gürbüzdal Instructor PREP 1713 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Salim Aydos Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4168, 4114 aydos@bilkent.edu.tr
Salim Baran Security Staff SSGM 5347 sbaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Salim Çıracı Director BİCAS 1216 ciraci@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Salim Gayıblı BSO Member MUS 2284 salimg@bilkent.edu.tr
Sami Selçuk Professor (Adjunct) HF 3418 sselcuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Samime Çelik Aktaş Instructor PREP 1711 scelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Samuel John Hirst Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1068 samhirst@bilkent.edu.tr
Sandrine Berges Associate Professor Doctor PHIL 2806 berges@bilkent.edu.tr
Sang Seok Lee Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2370 sang.lee@bilkent.edu.tr
Saniye Vatansever Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2528 saniye@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarah Melissa Steven Hassell Instructor FAE 2757 sarah.hassell@bilkent.edu.tr
Satılmış Topcu Director İSYAM 2457 topcu@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Dayanık Professor IE 3029 sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Yılmaz Dormitory Staff YM 5137, 5136 syilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Scott Allen Kennedy Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3454 scott.kennedy@bilkent.edu.tr
Sebahattin Uğurlu Chief of Unit SSGM 1439, 2424 sebo@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Canbaz Chouseinoglou Instructor PREP 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Seven Specialist İK 8992 secil.seven@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Şanlı Instructor PREP 1713 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçkin Köstem Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2073 kostem@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Acıkara Instructor PREP 5197 seda.acikara@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Kutkan Specialist UNAM 3553 seda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Özdoğan Instructor PREP 5197 ustunels@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Şengül Birkan Laboratory Technician MBG 2416 seda.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Uyanık Tanrıverdi Coordinator TURK 3287 sedak@bilkent.edu.tr
Sedat Eraslan Driver SM-M 6930,1666 sedat.eraslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Segah Sak Instructor ARCH 1872 segah@bilkent.edu.tr
Seher Ağca Administrative Assistant PROVOST 1213, 1214 2664338 sehera@bilkent.edu.tr
Seher İçenli Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 seher.icenli@bilkent.edu.tr
Seher Mutlu Kurtul Chief of Unit LİM 8400 seher@bilkent.edu.tr
Sekine Derya Yakupoğlu Research Assistant HF 2865 deryayakupoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Selahattin Çoban Driver DUHM 2636 coban@bilkent.edu.tr
Selcan Başak Soyluoğlu Doctor SM-M 1666 basaks@bilkent.edu.tr
Selçuk Akyol BSO Member MUS 2284 sakyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Selçuk Polat Application Programmer BCC 2541 polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Selda Akyol Administrative Assistant BIM 5025 oselda@bilkent.edu.tr
Selda Sansar Dormitory Staff YM 5138 selda.sansar@bilkent.edu.tr
Selen Emre Instructor PREP 1713 selen.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Selen Gülsever Coordinator UDO 3218 selen@bilkent.edu.tr
Selen Özyıldırım BSO Member MUS 2284 selenakcora@yahoo.com
Selim Aksoy Associate Professor Doctor CS 3405 saksoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Selin Salman Engin Instructor PSYC 2074 selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr
Selma Bozkurt Cansever Chief of Unit MTM 2000 bozkurts@bilkent.edu.tr
Selver Buldanlıoğlu Şahin Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2252 selver.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Sema Akşehirlioğlu Engineer NANOTAM 8757 sema@bilkent.edu.tr
Sema Aydın Instructor, German FRL 2200 saydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Sema Celil Hakioğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 semacelilova@hotmail.com
Sema Keşkekçi Instructor FAE 2757 skeskek@bilkent.edu.tr
Semih Bozkurt Engineer UNAM 3517 semih@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Semih Koray Visiting Professor Doctor ECON 1880 ksemih@bilkent.edu.tr
Semih Sert Instructor FAE 2268 semih.sert@bilkent.edu.tr
Semiha Yılmazer Assistant Professor Doctor IAED 2592 semiha@bilkent.edu.tr
Semra Kesler Head, Electronic Resources and Acquisitions KM 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Semra Kunt-Akbaş Instructor FAE 2196 kunt@bilkent.edu.tr
Sera Suzan Ireland Instructor PREP 5244 sengil@bilkent.edu.tr
Serap Açıkalın Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 serap.acikaln@gmail.com
Serap Yıldırım Varol Instructor PREP 5197 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Çaparoğlu Gardener ÇDKM 3178
Serdar Güner Associate Professor Doctor IR 2070 sguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Işık Security Staff SSGM 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Öğüt Engineer NANOTAM 3955 sogut@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Rasul BSO Member MUS 2284 rasulov@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Şenol Security Staff SSGM 1900 serdar.senol@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Yüksel Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor EE 3193 syuksel@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Serenay Buse Dağdeviren Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 buse.yikilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Serge Randriambololona Instructor MATH 1938 serger@bilkent.edu.tr
Sergey Margulis BSO Member MUS 2284 sergey@bilkent.edu.tr
Serhat Sandal Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 s.sandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Serim Kayacan İlday Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 3538 serim@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Genç Instructor CTIS 5226 sgenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Genç Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 serkangenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Kaleli Security Staff SSGM 1199 serkan.kaleli@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Topal Security Staff SSGM 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan İsmail Göktuna Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Serpil Altay Instructor IAED 1734 aserpil@bilkent.edu.tr
Serpil Özaloğlu Instructor IAED 1735 ozaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Serpil Tın Instructor CTIS 5237 2665907 stin@bilkent.edu.tr
Seval Dönertaş Engineer NANOTAM 3053 donertas@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevda Çelik Barut Instructor PREP 5342 sevdace@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevda Kaya Asst. Director DUHM 1523 sevda@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevgi Erdengi Faculty Secretary GSTMF 1486 2664471 erdengi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevil Kılıç Kultufan Instructor PREP 5197 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevilnaz Kabaoğlu Nurse SM-M 1666 sevilnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyfettin Şimşek Gardener ÇDKM 3178 ssimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyid Amjad Ali Assistant Professor Doctor CTIS 5335 syedali@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyit Koçberber Director BCC 1217 seyit@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyit Ali Yaşar Project Technician UNAM 8046 yasars@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Seymur Jahangirov Research Assistant Professor UNAM 8048 seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Kadayıfçılar Instructor BIM 5061 ksezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezerin Kara Laboratory Technician CS 1953 sezerin.kara@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezin Galioğlu Özaltuğ Project Post-Doc UNAM 3520 sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo Assistant Professor Doctor CS 3440 s.rahimzadeh@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Elif Özdilek Instructor BIM 5030 sibelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Simon Drummond Wigley Chair PHIL 1072, 3348 wigley@bilkent.edu.tr
Sırrı Hakan Kırımlı Associate Professor Doctor IR 1468 kirimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Evliyagil Instructor FAE 1936 esibel@bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Uğurlubilek Instructor CTE 1110 sibel@ctp.bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Ural Ertez Instructor IAED 1516 ural@bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Meryem Dilsiz Instructor PREP 5244 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Gezici Professor EE 3139 gezici@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Pehlivan Security Staff SSGM 3131 sinan.pehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Satılmış Karakülah Security Staff SSGM 5348 sinan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinem Çavuşoğlu Administrative Staff ÖİM 3122 sinemca@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinem Özcan Administrative Assistant MSSF 1986 sozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Solmaz Şahiner Güler Administrative Staff ÖİM 3212 sahiner@bilkent.edu.tr
Soner Sarıca Security Staff SSGM 1900 soner.sarica@bilkent.edu.tr
Songül Akbayır Administrative Staff KİM 1656,2058,2358 asongul@bilkent.edu.tr
Songül Zeybek Assistant Specialist UNAM 8971 songul.zeybek@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Stefan O'Grady Testing Validation Coordinator PREP 5214 grady@bilkent.edu.tr
Stein Haugom Olsen Assoc. Dean İBEF 2037 stein.olsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Steven Hobson Level Assessment Developer PREP 5086 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Suat Remin Çelebi Tantoğlu Coordinator İF 1851 remin@bilkent.edu.tr
Sultan Meltem Demirel Dormitory Staff YM 4110, 4010 meltem.demirel@bilkent.edu.tr
Suphi Burak Üskent Instructor PREP 1711 uskent@bilkent.edu.tr
Suzan Yıldız İdacı Library Staff KM 2334 suzan@bilkent.edu.tr
Suzana Bezhani BSO Member MUS 2284
Süheyla Özyıldırım Associate Professor Doctor MAN 1899 suheyla@bilkent.edu.tr
Süheyla Yılmaz Administrative Assistant CCI 3133 altuns@bilkent.edu.tr
Süleyman Demir Technician CTIS 5068 sdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Süleyman Serdar Kozat Professor EE 2336 kozat@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Süreyya Defne BSO Member MUS 2284 sureyyadefne@hotmail.com
Svetlana Simolin BSO Member MUS 2284 svetlana@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z