Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

T (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Tacettin Küçük Asst. Director YM 7385, 4003 tacettin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tacettin Küçük Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 tacettin.kucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Tahire E. Erman Associate Professor Doctor POLS 2218 tahire@bilkent.edu.tr
Tahsin Tolga Yayalar Assoc. Dean MSSF 1387 tolga.yayalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Taki Nadir Aydoğdu Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 taki06nadir@gmail.com
Talip Serkan Kasırga Associate Director UNAM 8026 kasirga@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Talya Şans Uçaryılmaz Research Assistant HF 2931 talya@bilkent.edu.tr
Tamara Funda Gündoğdu Gökkavas Researcher NANOTAM 3971 tamara@bilkent.edu.tr
Taner Korkmaz Librarian KM 1771 tanerkorkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Taner Parlakay Chief Operator BCC 1991 taner@bilkent.edu.tr
Taner Yiğit Associate Professor Doctor ECON 1898 tyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanju İnal Director UYDYO 1277, 2519 inal@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanju Malçok Dorm Manager YM 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanya Yücel Teacher AO 2570 tanya.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Tarık Durna Library Staff KM 2449 tarikd@bilkent.edu.tr
Tarık Kara Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1458 ktarik@bilkent.edu.tr
Tayfun Acar Support Staff UTİYO 5024 tayfun.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tayfun Özçelik Dean FF 2139 2664380 tozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Tayfur Kaya Technician NANOTAM 1019 tayfur.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin Akıllıoğlu Professor (Adjunct) HF 2737 tekina@bilkent.edu.tr
Teoman Cihan Yaş Dormitory Staff YM 4160, 4176 teoman@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Zimmermann Assistant Professor Doctor HART 2192 zimmer@bilkent.edu.tr
Timothy Patrick Benell Instructor FAE 2839 timothy.benell@bilkent.edu.tr
Tijen Akşit Acting Director İDMYO 1461, 2474 aksit@bilkent.edu.tr
Tijen Sonkan Türkkan Lecturer IAED 1792 sonkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Timothea Toulopoulou Professor PSYC 6944 ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
Timothy Sean Wright Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 3916 timothy.wright@bilkent.edu.tr
Tolga Baycan Instructor MAN 3353 baycan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tolga Bölükbaşı Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 1850 bolukbasi@bilkent.edu.tr
Tolga Çukur Associate Professor Doctor EE 1164 cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tolga Kartaloğlu Researcher NANOTAM 3956 tkartal@bilkent.edu.tr
Tolga Mete Duman Chair EE 1219,1247, 3394 duman@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tony Evans Instructor BIM 5235 evans@bilkent.edu.tr
Tore Fougner Associate Professor Doctor IR 3142 fougner@bilkent.edu.tr
Travis Brent Dingler Instructor PREP 5155 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
Tudor Andrei Onea Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2125 tudor.onea@bilkent.edu.tr
Tufan Kıymaz Instructor PHIL 1049 tufan.kiymaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğba Andaç Engineer NANOTAM 3946 tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğba Özdemir Administrative Assistant MF 1261 tugbaozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğba Şardan Administrative Assistant HART 1934 2664409 sardan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğba Özden Bayar Instructor IR 2212 tugba.bayar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğçe Arıkan Instructor FAE 3195 atugce@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğçe Kafdağlı Specialist NANOTAM 1016 tugce.kafdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğçe Karadağ Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3124 tugce.karadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğçe Nur Balcı Dietician KİM 1656,2058,2358 tugcenur.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğçe Sena Serdar Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 tugce.serdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğrul Dayar Professor CS 1981 tugrul@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Tunahan Özdemir Administrative Staff ÇDKM 3169 tuna.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuncay Çolakoğlu Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 tuncay.colakoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuncay Özer Dormitory Staff YM 5137, 5136 tozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuncay Arif İbiş Director DUHM 1556, 3227 tuncay.ibis@bilkent.edu.tr
Turap Cem Gürbüzer Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 turap.gurbuzer@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgay Güneş Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4075, 4067 turgay.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Tan Professor HF 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Turhan Kayasü Instructor IAED 1512 kayasu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tülay Arayıcı Technician MBG 2401, 3331 arayici@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tülay Gürbüz Administrative Assistant ÖİM 3192 tulay@bilkent.edu.tr
Tülay Özyurt Erkan Head, Teaching Unit 8 PREP 5240 ozyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Tülin Oğuz Kazanasmaz Executive Secretary İMİRY 1204, 1205, 1984 otulin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tümay Öztürk Altaş Coordinator GO 2165 tumay.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkan Cesur Librarian KM 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkan Duygu Kazancı Administrative Assistant UNAM 2513 duygu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Türkan Gizem Kandemir Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3210 gizem.kandemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkan Mine Kara Instructor ECON 1469 minek@bilkent.edu.tr
Türküm Cankatan Head, FAE (FBA/FL/FS) FAE 2274 turkum@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z