Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Ö (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ömer Babacan Security Staff SSGM 5347 omer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Dağ Professor CHEM 3918 dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Morgül Professor EE 1529 morgul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Önder Akçaalan Engineer NANOTAM 3052, 3051 akcaalan@bilkent.edu.tr
Öner Yurtsever Chief Driver DUHM 1224 onery@bilkent.edu.tr
Örsan Örge Advisor to the Rector İRD 3150, 1507 orsan@bilkent.edu.tr
Övünç Karakurt Engineer UNAM 3523 ovunc@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Akar Video Laboratory Technician GSTMF 1747 akar@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Öztürk Professor CS 3444 ozturk@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Torun Security Staff SSGM 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Özde Öcal Student Advisor UDO 8098 ozde.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Cumik Telephone Operator YİTDB 2573, 1299 cumik@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Ergenç Visiting Professor Doctor HIST 1633 oergenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Keskin Landscape Architect ÇDKM 3170 okeskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Yalçın Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 ozer.yalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özge Ezici Çetin Instructor FAE 2756 ozge.ezici@bilkent.edu.tr
Özge Koçak Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 ozgekocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgen Çakıoğlu Student Affairs and Internship Supervisor UTİYO 5012, 5353 cakioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgü Özköse Erdoğan Engineer İSYAM 2457 ozkose@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgül Evkaya Engineer NANOTAM 8760 ozgul.evkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgün Akyüz Project Engineer (NIH-2) UNAM 1123 oakyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgün Ünlü Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 1359 unluo@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Özdamar Associate Professor Doctor IR 1901 ozgur@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Seven Driver SM-M 5145, 5057 ozgurseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Şahin Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2402 osahin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Şakar Security Staff SSGM 1900
Özgür Taşkesen Instructor PREP 5342 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Ulusoy Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214, 1577 oulusoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yıldırım Infrastructure Manager UNAM 3500 ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yıldız Chief of Unit SSGM 5284 ozguryil@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yılmaz Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4016, 4003 ozgur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yurtseven Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 yurtseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Özhan Öçal Instructor MBG 2056 ozhan.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Aral Support Staff MİDB 8057 ozkan.aral@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Onan Paramedic SM-M 5097,5057 onan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Arif Pekdemir Chief of User Service Support BCC 1994 ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Arslan Engineer NANOTAM 3966 ozlem.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Çavuş İyigün Assistant Professor Doctor IE 1264 ozlem.cavus@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Demiral Administrative Assistant ECON 2498 ozleme@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Karsu Assistant Professor Doctor IE 1960 ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Kurtoğlu Aksu Instructor, Turkish FRL 2773 ozlemak@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Mert Akkaya Instructor PREP 5198 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Ovayurt Instructor PREP 5197 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Özduran Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 ozduran@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Saçak Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 oozlem@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Savaş Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 3452 ozlems@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Terzioğlu Instructor PREP 5155 ozlemce@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Zengin Instructor PREP 5244 zengin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Sydney Turgut Instructor PREP 5161 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlen Konu Associate Professor Doctor MBG 2123, 2397 konu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Öznur Boz Hatunoğlu Head, Circulation KM 2669 2664372 boz@bilkent.edu.tr
Öznur Durmuş Administrative Staff SSGM 1439 oznur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z