Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

V (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Vahdet Özçelik Coordinator YİTDB 2900 2664168 vahdet@bilkent.edu.tr
Vakur Ertürk Professor EE 3154 vakur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Valerie Kennedy Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 2605 kennedy@bilkent.edu.tr
Vanessa Dawn Howe Instructor PREP 1713 vanessa.howe@bilkent.edu.tr
Varol Akman Professor CS 1537 akman@bilkent.edu.tr
Vedat Beker Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 1599, 5555 bvedat@bilkent.edu.tr
Vedat Buz Visiting Professor Doctor HF 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Vegün Ekmekçi Administrative Assistant TTO 8084, 8085 ekmekci@bilkent.edu.tr
Veli Boyraz Support Staff KM 1303 veliboyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Veli Leylak Driver DUHM 1224 leylak@bilkent.edu.tr
Veli Öcal Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 veli.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Veli Serdar Çıracıoğlu Driver DUHM 1224 veliserdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Verda Çavuşoğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 verda.demirel@bilkent.edu.tr
Violeta E. Lupu BSO Member MUS 2284 violetaoboe@gmail.com
Victor Andersen Lenthe Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 1035 victor.lenthe@bilkent.edu.tr
Viktoriya Tokdemir BSO Member MUS 2284 the007girl@yandex.ru
Vildan Özkan Instructor PREP 5342 vildanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Volkan Parlakay Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 volkan.parlakay@bilkent.edu.tr
Vseslava Öztürk BSO Member MUS 2284 vseslavak@gmail.com
Vuslat Öztekin Undergraduate Student Recruitment Coordinator İLET 3412 vuslat@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z