Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Y (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Yaghoub Heydarzade Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 1590 yheydarzade@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakup Ünal Engineer NANOTAM 3958 yakup.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yan Trefor Overfield Shaw Instructor FAE 2469 yan.overfield@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Afacan Chair IAED 1742 yasemine@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Gürbüz Öztürk Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4082, 4004 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Koç Administrative Staff SSGM 2425 2664492 yaseminkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Tanbi Instructor TRIN 2775 tanbi@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasin Yüksel Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 yasinyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Arıöz Carpenter YİTDB 4184 yasar.arioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Us Security Staff SSGM 1900 yasar.us@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Ceylan Support Staff FF 2509 yavuz.ceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Ekenoğlu Security Staff SSGM 1900 yavuz.ekenoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Özcan Construction Technician YİTDB 4299 yozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yehezkel Sandy Berkovski Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 1048 sandyber@bilkent.edu.tr
Yelda Cavga Specialist, BSO Publications MSSF 2280 cavga@bilkent.edu.tr
Yelda İrem Ateş Administrative Assistant MF 2351 yeldaates@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeliz Cerlet Administrative Assistant AO 1848, 4229 2665124 yeliz.cerlet@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeliz Özdemir Başaran Specialist İK 3926 yeliz.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Gülseren UIC Student Projects Coordinator MF 8017,1287 yesime@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Gürleyen Dormitory Staff YM 4110,4010 yesim.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Uysal Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 yesim.uysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Yeloğlu Instructor PREP 5244 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldıray Yıldız Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3065 yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Kahyaoğlu Administrative Assistant MBG 2240 2665081 yildiz@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ertekin Specialist THEA 3081 yilmaz.ertekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Kılınçarslan Asst. Supervisor YM 4121, 4122 kyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Özyılmaz Security Staff SSGM 4444, 1567 yilmaz.ozyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Acar Instructor ARCH 2825 yigit.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Aydın Director AASC 1324 yaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Karpat Associate Professor Doctor IE 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Ülgen BSO Member MUS 2284 yulgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yosum Kurtulmaz Instructor MATH 1883 yosum@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yukiyo Kawasaki Instructor MUS 2284 yukiyokame@gmail.com
Yunus Emre Türkmen Assistant Professor Doctor CHEM 2451 yeturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Akçura Cinematographer in Residence COMD 2733 akcura@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Altılar Security Staff SSGM 1700 yusuf.altilar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Bişkiner Security Staff SSGM 3529 yusufb@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Çalışkan Technician MF 1169 yusuf.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Dokgöz Security Staff SSGM 2656 dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Erdoğan Technician YİTDB 1956 yusuf.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Kılıç Security Staff SSGM 2855,1700,1701 yusuf.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Küçük Gardener ÇDKM 3178 yusuf.kucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Ziya İder Professor EE 2339 ider@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Çınar Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 yucel5806@hotmail.com
Yücel Karadaş Driver YİTDB 1313 karadas@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Dur Specialist Nurse SM-M 6922, 1666 dur@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Özçay Library Staff KM 1298 yozcay@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z