Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Z (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Zafer Demirtaş Technician CTIS 5073 demirtas@bilkent.edu.tr
Zahide Karakitapoğlu Aygün Associate Professor Doctor MAN 2039 zkaygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Zaliha Gamze Aykut Veterinary Surgeon MBG 2927, 3331 aykut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Zehra Hamamcı Administrative Assistant İİSBF 1251, 1510 zehrahamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Zehra Dilek Akın Administrative Assistant İF 1658 akin@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeki Öztürk Gardener ÇDKM 2094 zozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeki Sarıgil Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1495 sarigil@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeki C. Kuruoğlu Acting Dean İBEF 1457 kuruoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Zekiye Aslı Tosuner Administrative Assistant MF 1269 2664248 t.asli@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Altay Technical Drawer YİTDB 2802 zelihaa@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Beydoğan Baran Coordinator İF 1611 zelihab@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Yılmaz Instructor PREP 5342 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Zerin Rasul Instructor MUS 2273 zarema@bilkent.edu.tr
Zerrin Tandoğan Instructor POLS 1767 zerrin@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Aykut Librarian KM 1698, 1282 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Doğan Assistant Specialist NANOTAM 8708 zeynep.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Ekmekcioğlu The Registrar ÖİM 1724 zeynepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Engin Student Advisor UDO 3125 zeynepengin@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Erdoğan Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3546 erdoganz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Gök Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Kaptan Eken Instructor PREP 5155 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Kireçci Head, Teaching Unit 3 PREP 5087 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Önder Assoc. Dean İF 2038 zonder@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Özek Instructor FAE 1107 ozek@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Seviner Acting Chair EDEB 3283 seviner@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Arzu Çakıl Financial Affairs Coordinator MSSF 2279 cakil@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Gamze Bilici Engineer UMRAM 3008 gamze.bilici@bilkent.edu.tr
Zita Zempleni BSO Member MUS 2284 zitaflute@yahoo.com
Ziya Serkan Abuhan Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3208 abuhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Zurab Tsitsuashvili BSO Member MUS 2284 zurabzts@yahoo.com
Zühal Kanyılmaz Administrative Staff DUHM 1522 zuhal@bilkent.edu.tr
Zühre Sü Gül Visiting Assistant Professor ARCH 1817 zuhre@bilkent.edu.tr
Zühtü Aytaç Visiting Professor Doctor HF 1571 zaytac@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z