Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

A (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Abacı Pense Aysun Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 abaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Abalı Nefise Instructor TURK 1810 nefise.abali@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullaeva Feruza BSO Member MUS 2284 feruza@bilkent.edu.tr
Abuhan Ziya Serkan Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3208 abuhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Acar Hasan Instructor PREP 5198 hasan.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Acar Tayfun Support Staff UTİYO 5024 tayfun.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Acar Yiğit Instructor ARCH 2825 yigit.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Acarsoy Mehmet Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4035, 4043 macarsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Acıkara Seda Instructor PREP 5197 seda.acikara@bilkent.edu.tr
Açıkalın Serap Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 serap.acikaln@gmail.com
Adams Michelle Marie Chair PSYC 3415, 1090, 3093 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Adıgüzel Burcu Dormitory Staff YM 4145 burcu.adiguzel@bilkent.edu.tr
Adi Mohamad Nadim Assistant Professor Doctor IAED 2643 nadim.adi@bilkent.edu.tr
Afacan Yasemin Chair IAED 1742 yasemine@bilkent.edu.tr
Agapova Marina BSO Member MUS 2284 marina69h@yahoo.com
Ağca Didem Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5526 didem.agca@bilkent.edu.tr
Ağca Seher Administrative Assistant PROVOST 1213, 1214 2664338 sehera@bilkent.edu.tr
Ağören Nihat Murat Chief of Unit DUHM 1555 nihat@bilkent.edu.tr
Ak İsa Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 isaak6606@gmail.com
Akakça Meral Berrin Administrative Assistant PREP 1802 berrin.akakca@bilkent.edu.tr
Akar Nail Professor EE 2337 akar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Akar Özcan Video Laboratory Technician GSTMF 1747 akar@bilkent.edu.tr
Akay Adnan Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214,1045 2664338 akay@bilkent.edu.tr
Akay Güliz Specialist İK 1239 guliza@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbal Ali Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1234 ali.akbal@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayır Fatma Asst. Supervisor MEM 1231, 1232 fakbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayır Metin Administrative Staff DUHM 1323 akbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayır Osman Security Staff SSGM 3191 osmanak@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayır Songül Administrative Staff KİM 1656,2058,2358 asongul@bilkent.edu.tr
Akçakaya Dilek Dormitory Staff YM 4145 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Akçam Hendry Ayşe Instructor FAE 2756 aakcam@bilkent.edu.tr
Akçura Yusuf Cinematographer in Residence COMD 2733 akcura@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdaş Başak Supervisor PREP 5456 basak.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdeniz Levent Associate Professor Doctor MAN 2202 akdeniz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akder Karaağaç Güneş Head, Administrative Services KM 1291, 1418 2664472 akder@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdora Oğuz Security Staff SSGM 5348 akdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Aker Mete Salih Director SM-M 1666 03122664337 amete@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgöz Aykut Technician İBEF 1673 aaykut@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgül Ebru Şeniz Administrative Assistant HIST 2206 seniz.akgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgül Rıza Security Staff SSGM 1199 riza.akgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Akıllıoğlu Tekin Professor (Adjunct) HF 2737 tekina@bilkent.edu.tr
Akın Zehra Dilek Administrative Assistant İF 1658 akin@bilkent.edu.tr
Akman Emre Coşkun BSO Member MUS 2284 emreviola1992@gmail.com
Akman Varol Professor CS 1537 akman@bilkent.edu.tr
Akmut Fulya Coordinator İF 2353 akmut@bilkent.edu.tr
Akporay Beyhan Instructor CTIS 5236 bakporay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aksoy Hüseyin Can Co-Director BILEC 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Aksoy Mehmet Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 aksoym926@gmail.com
Aksoy Selim Associate Professor Doctor CS 3405 saksoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Akşehirlioğlu Sema Engineer NANOTAM 8757 sema@bilkent.edu.tr
Akşit Halis Necmi Assoc. Dean EF 2977 necmi@bilkent.edu.tr
Akşit Tijen Acting Director İDMYO 1461, 2474 aksit@bilkent.edu.tr
Akşiyote Görür Jülide Lecturer COMD 1757 aksiyote@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktan Mehmet Support Staff DUHM 2495 maktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktay Gökhan Security Staff SSGM 1439 gokhan.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktay Kantaroğlu Duygu Specialist TTO 8084 duygu.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Cangül Engineer UNAM 6561 cangul@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk M. Selim Chair IE 1262, 1210, 1360 akturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Nazan Head, Teaching Unit 2 PREP 5186 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyol Ece BSO Member MUS 2284 eceakyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyol Hasan Ali Administrative Assistant KİT 3366 akyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyol Selçuk BSO Member MUS 2284 sakyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyol Selda Administrative Assistant BIM 5025 oselda@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyol Şaziye Pelin Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 3077 pelina@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz Akif Security Staff SSGM 1900 akif.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz Özgün Project Engineer (NIH-2) UNAM 1123 oakyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz Uğur Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 ugur.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Alabay Yılmaz Ayça Teacher MHAZ 2053, 2281 aycalabay@gmail.com
Alan Crossley Şule Professor (Adjunct) ECON 1643 sule.alan@bilkent.edu.tr
Albay Nilay Dormitory Staff YM 4090, 4168 nilay.albay@bilkent.edu.tr
Albayrak Burhan Security Staff SSGM 2488, 2330 albayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Albayrak Duygu Coordinator BTLSC 1708, 5039 duygua@bilkent.edu.tr
Alexander James Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 1896 jalexand@bilkent.edu.tr
Algın Oktay Adjunct Associate Professor UMRAM 3010 oktay.algin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Seyid Amjad Assistant Professor Doctor CTIS 5335 syedali@bilkent.edu.tr
Alibeyoğlu Cem Engineer NANOTAM 8766 cem.a@bilkent.edu.tr
Aliyev Davut BSO Member MUS 2284 dali@bilkent.edu.tr
Alkan Can Assistant Professor Doctor CS 2912 calkan@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Allen Jedediah Wilfred Pap Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 2567 jallen@bilkent.edu.tr
Alpay Çağatay Instructor GRA 1758 cagatayalpay@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Burcu Specialist CTIS 5337 Burcu.alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Gizem Research Assistant HF 1121 gizema@bilkent.edu.tr
Alptekin Ümit Orçun Dormitory Staff YM 4007,4003 orcun.alptekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Altay Burçak Assistant Professor of Teaching Practice IAED 2651 burcak@bilkent.edu.tr
Altay Güloya BSO Member MUS 2284 guloya17@yahoo.com
Altay Serpil Instructor IAED 1734 aserpil@bilkent.edu.tr
Altay Zeliha Technical Drawer YİTDB 2802 zelihaa@bilkent.edu.tr
Altılar Yusuf Security Staff SSGM 1700 yusuf.altilar@bilkent.edu.tr
Altın Bediha Support Staff İİSBF 2059 bediha@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınkaynak Fatih Library Staff KM 1411 fatih@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınok Ormancı Pınar Assoc. Dean HF 3334 altinok@bilkent.edu.tr
Altıntaş Yıldırım Ezgi University-Industry Collaboration Specialist TTO 8994 ezgi.altintas@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun Mehmet Security Staff SSGM 1964 maltun@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun Mehmet Murat Asst. Supervisor YM 5526, 5525 mehmet.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Altunışık Şule Specialist KAM 2958 alsule@bilkent.edu.tr
Alyar Şabanali Driver MHB 1293 alyar@bilkent.edu.tr
Andaç Tuğba Engineer NANOTAM 3946 tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr
Andre Mark Professor (Adjunct) MUS 2273
Anıl Süryal Berfu Engineer NANOTAM 3961 berfu.anil@bilkent.edu.tr
Apaydın Hasan Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1234 hasan.apaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Apaydın Mehmet Kağan Doctor SM-M 1666
Aral Özkan Support Staff MİDB 8057 ozkan.aral@bilkent.edu.tr
Aranyosi Istvan Albert Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2188 aranyosi@bilkent.edu.tr
Arapgirlioğlu Kumru Lecturer LAUD 1353 kumru@bilkent.edu.tr
Ararat Çağın Assistant Professor Doctor IE 6940 cararat@bilkent.edu.tr
Arasan Burcu Instructor PREP 5197 burcu.arasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arashloo Shervin Rahimzadeh Assistant Professor Doctor CS 3440 s.rahimzadeh@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Arayıcı Tülay Technician MBG 2401, 3331 arayici@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Arıcı Mert Administrative Staff LİM 8400 mert.arici@bilkent.edu.tr
Arıkan Erdal Professor EE 1347 arikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Arıkan Orhan Professor EE 1257 oarikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Arıkan Tuğçe Instructor FAE 3195 atugce@bilkent.edu.tr
Arıöz Yaşar Carpenter YİTDB 4184 yasar.arioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arkcı Canan Security Staff SSGM 2330 ccanan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arman Karaaslan Esra Engineer UNAM 6561 esra.arman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Bayram Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 bayram.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Dila Administrative Assistant PHIL 1072 dila.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Elvan Support Staff LİM 8400 Elvan-arslan-68@hotmail.com
Arslan Ersan Gardener ÇDKM 3178 ersanbilkent@hotmail.com
Arslan Hakan Library Staff KM 1995 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Murat Security Staff SSGM 4444 arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Özlem Engineer NANOTAM 3966 ozlem.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Şakir Support Staff LİM 5092,5395 sakirarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Çelik Işıl Administrative Assistant İMİRY 1204, 1205, 1984 iarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Sevim Dursune Support Staff DUHM 1235
Asan Ruşen Specialist CTIS 5071 rusen.asan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslan Hasan Yılmaz Driver YİTDB 1313 yaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslaner Aylin Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5526 aylin.aslaner@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşcı Kadir Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 kadir.asci@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşıcı Nursel Engineer NANOTAM 1966,3050 nasici@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşık Fatma Yasemin Engineer NANOTAM 3968 ykanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşkar Murat Director MTM 1655 murataskar@bilkent.edu.tr
Atakurt Ebru Instructor PREP 1713 atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Atalan Adnan Support Staff MSSF 1620
Atalar Abdullah Rector (Chancellor) REK 1200, 1201 2664120 aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar Ergin Director UMRAM 3272 ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Atasoy Şule Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 sule.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ataş Ali Haydar Security Staff SSGM 2646 alihaydar@bilkent.edu.tr
Atay Mehmet Fatihcan Chair MATH 1586 2664377 f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Ebru Administrative Assistant CS 1218 aebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Gülcan Instructor PREP 5188 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Özlem Administrative Assistant AO 2570 ozlem.ates@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateşkan Armağan Assistant Professor of Teaching Practice ES 3222 ateskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateşoğlu Adelya BSO Member MUS 2284 adelya@bilkent.edu.tr
Atlı Hilal Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 5171 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Atmaca Cenk Interior Architect YİTDB 1370 catmaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Atmaca Halil İbrahim Security Staff SSGM 1234,1199 ibrahima@bilkent.edu.tr
Avcıbaşıoğlu Nazan Instructor FAE 2631 anazan@bilkent.edu.tr
Avcıoğlu Battal İdil Publication Coordinator İLET 5313 aidil@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayas Alipaşa Director EBE 2924 apayas@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayaşlıoğlu Melih Specialist KAM 2515 melih.ayaslioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayaz Abdullah User Service Support Staff BCC 2203 ayaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Aybar Şule Instructor IAED 1832 sule@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Dursun Ali Security Staff SSGM 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Emine Administrative Staff SSGM 1700,1701 emine.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Fatma Engineer NANOTAM 3953 fatma.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Görkem Instructor PREP 1713 gorkem.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın İlyas Technician FF 2141 ilyas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Murat Dormitory Staff YM 4075, 4195 murat.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Sema Instructor, German FRL 2200 saydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Yiğit Director AASC 1324 yaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydınlı Ersel Professor IR 3422 ersel@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydoğan Hediye Dormitory Staff YM 4019, 4082
Aydoğan Kürşat Vice Rector İMİRY 1204, 1205 2664125 aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydoğdu Taki Nadir Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 taki06nadir@gmail.com
Aydoğmuş Ceren Instructor MAN 2856 2664609 caydogmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydos Salim Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4168, 4114 aydos@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Can Uğur Asst. Director BCC 1609 cayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Reyyan Instructor CTE 5065, 5059 ayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Aygün Hüseyin Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 haygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayhan Çakır Esra Intellectual Property Specialist TTO 8097 esracakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykal Naile Ebru BSO Member MUS 2284 ebruay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykanat Cevdet Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214, 1625 aykanat@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Zaliha Gamze Veterinary Surgeon MBG 2927, 3331 aykut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Zeynep Librarian KM 1698, 1282 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu Emrah Security Staff SSGM 2772 eaysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytaç Zühtü Visiting Professor Doctor HF 1571 zaytac@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytür Orhan Vice Rector ÖİRY 2748 2664128 aytur@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytürk İlker Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1502 ayturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayverdi Dilan Librarian KM 1294 dilan.ayverdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Aziz Adilhoca BSO Member MUS 2284 adilhoca.aziz@gmail.com
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z