Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

B (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Babacan Adil BSO Member MUS 2284 babaev@bilkent.edu.tr
Babacan Ömer Security Staff SSGM 5347 omer@bilkent.edu.tr
Babaei Ajabshir Arezoo Teacher MHAZ 1986 arezoo.babaei@bilkent.edu.tr
Babayiğit Esma Librarian KM 1996 esma.babayigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Babayiğit Hüseyin Chief of Team SSGM 1700, 1701 huseyinb@bilkent.edu.tr
Bağırov Rasim BSO Member MUS 2284 bagirov@bilkent.edu.tr
Baktır Oğuz Database Application Programmer BCC 8099 oguz.baktir@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı Ali Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 ali.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı Füsun School Secretary UTİYO 5035 fbalci@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı Namık Kemal Night Supervisor KM 1298 balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı Tuğçe Nur Dietician KİM 1656,2058,2358 tugcenur.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Balk Ekin Teslime Project Engineer UNAM 8046 ekinbalk@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Balkan Esra Specialist İK 3924 esrabalkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Balkan Kaan Technician NANOTAM 3940 kaan.balkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Baloğlu Murat Asst. Supervisor YM 4035, 4043 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Baran Erkan Lawyer HM 1521 erkanb@bilkent.edu.tr
Baran Salim Security Staff SSGM 5347 sbaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Barker Laurence Associate Professor Doctor MATH 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Barshan Billur Professor EE 2161 billur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Bartlett Joshua Costantin Assistant Professor Doctor AMER 1552 joshua.bartlett@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Aköz Ebru Support Programs Coordinator TTO 8018 ebru.basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Başar Behiye Yasemin Student Advisor UDO 3073 ysmn@bilkent.edu.tr
Başara Levent Specialist İLET 2426 basara@bilkent.edu.tr
Başer Adnan Director ALM 1226 abaser@bilkent.edu.tr
Başkaya Gülay Library Staff KM 1298 gtoprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Başköse Ramiz Security Staff SSGM 1700
Başol Çetin Hümeyra Instructor FAE 2653 basol@bilkent.edu.tr
Baştuğ Berkay Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Batuman Bülent Assoc. Dean GSTMF 1486 batuman@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayar Tuğba Özden Instructor IR 2212 tugba.bayar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayazıt Bahar Research Assistant HF 1121 bbayazit@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayazıt Fatih Chief of Unit SSGM 1576 bayazitf@bilkent.edu.tr
Baycan Ela Administrative Assistant ME 1045, 3389 2664004 ela@bilkent.edu.tr
Baycan Tolga Instructor MAN 3353 baycan@bilkent.edu.tr
Baydar Mehmet Ali BSO Member MUS 2284 memolibone@hotmail.com
Baydaş Başak Faculty Secretary MF 1227 2664133 basakbaydas@bilkent.edu.tr
Baykan Burcu Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 1878 burcu.baykan@bilkent.edu.tr
Baykan Deniz Instructor LAUD 1827 altay@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayrak Adem Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 adem_bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayrak Filiz Vice Principal (Middle School) MHAZ 2675, 1952 bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Baysal Recep Laboratory Operator GSTMF 2674,1517 recep.baysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytaroğlu Şakir Laboratory Coordinator ME 3067 2664004 sakir.baytaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytekin Bilge Assistant Professor Doctor CHEM 2153, 2663 b-baytekin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Beder Karadağlı Pınar Digital Media Coordinator İLET 1699 beder@bilkent.edu.tr
Beker Vedat Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 1599, 5555 bvedat@bilkent.edu.tr
Bekişoğlu Emel Instructor FAE 2756 emelb@bilkent.edu.tr
Benell Timothy Patrick Instructor FAE 2839 timothy.benell@bilkent.edu.tr
Benice Oğuz Instructor THM 5021 benice@bilkent.edu.tr
Bennett Julian Associate Professor Doctor HART 2447 bennett@bilkent.edu.tr
Berberoğlu Duygu Specialist UNAM 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Berges Sandrine Associate Professor Doctor PHIL 2806 berges@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Aysu Assistant Professor Doctor ARCH 2735 aysu.berk@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Emre Assoc. Dean İF 2413, 1309 eberk@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkovski Yehezkel Sandy Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 1048 sandyber@bilkent.edu.tr
Berument Hakan Director EPRC 3247 berument@bilkent.edu.tr
Besken Miri Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 1728 mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
Beşirbellioğlu Mehmet Director ÇDKM 2257,3168, 2685 2664243 mbesir@bilkent.edu.tr
Beşler Dilek Asst. Supervisor İK 1238 aktaner@bilkent.edu.tr
Beyatlı Ahmet Instructor HIST 2205 simin@bilkent.edu.tr
Beydoğan Baran Zeliha Coordinator İF 1611 zelihab@bilkent.edu.tr
Bezgin Arzu Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 bezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bezhani Suzana BSO Member MUS 2284
Bıyık Demet Deniz Dormitory Staff YM 4075, 4067 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Bıyıklı Buket Administrative Assistant İF 1928 buket.biyikli@bilkent.edu.tr
Biancofiore Luca Assistant Professor Doctor ME 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Biber Ayşe Administrative Assistant FRL 1803, 1865 aksungur@bilkent.edu.tr
Biçici Murat Security Staff SSGM 3529 murat.bicici@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilen Mahi Öznur Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3213 oznur.bilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgili Birsen SAMSUNG Project Coordinator EE 1172 bilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgili Dilek Asst. Director MİDB 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Hatice Pınar Chair POLS 1339 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Osman Library Staff KM 1281 bosman@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilici Zeynep Gamze Engineer UMRAM 3008 gamze.bilici@bilkent.edu.tr
Bingöl Burcu Faculty Secretary HF 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Bingöl Fırat Fitness and Conditioning Trainer BESM 3310 firatbi@bilkent.edu.tr
Birand Can İzzet Instructor GRA 1740 canbirand@bilkent.edu.tr
Birdoğan Hüseyin Security Staff SSGM 5348 birdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bişkin Meltem Deniz Instructor PREP 5198 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bişkiner Yusuf Security Staff SSGM 3529 yusufb@bilkent.edu.tr
Bitri Elsa Librarian KM 2438 elsabitri@bilkent.edu.tr
Blackstock Candace Nicole Instructor PREP 5188 candace.nicole@bilkent.edu.tr
Board Iain Instructor FAE 2757 iain@bilkent.edu.tr
Boğazköy İsmail Security Staff SSGM 5348 bogazkoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Bolatlar Canan Chief of Unit MEM 1230, 1231, 1232 bolatlar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bonar Andrew Daniel Instructor FAE 2043 bonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bostancı Onur Laboratory Engineer EE 3340 bostanci@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Boyacı Hüseyin Associate Director UMRAM 3005 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyraz Veli Support Staff KM 1303 veliboyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Boz Hatunoğlu Öznur Head, Circulation KM 2669 2664372 boz@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Ayşe Sibel Administrative Assistant İDMYO 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Mesut Acting Director DUHM 2811 bmesut@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Semih Engineer UNAM 3517 semih@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Cansever Selma Chief of Unit MTM 2000 bozkurts@bilkent.edu.tr
Böke Burcu Head, Reference KM 1413 2664247 tburcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bölükbaşı Tolga Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 1850 bolukbasi@bilkent.edu.tr
Börekci Ali Library Staff KM 1888 alib@bilkent.edu.tr
Brewerton Byrne Rhys Instructor FAE 2198 byrne.brewerton@bilkent.edu.tr
Bruzzone Rachel Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3431 rachel.bruzzone@bilkent.edu.tr
Bryson Dennis Chair AMER 1931, 1932 dennis@bilkent.edu.tr
Brzozowski Marek Assistant Professor GRA 1739 marek@bilkent.edu.tr
Budak Buse Engineer NANOTAM 3974 buse.budak@bilkent.edu.tr
Buldanlıoğlu Şahin Selver Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2252 selver.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulguroğlu Ali Administrative Staff MTM 1236 bulgurog@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut Birgül Executive Secretary PROVOST 1213, 1214 2664338 bbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut Ferhat Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulutay Ceyhun Professor PHYS 2511 bulutay@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Berrak Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 2254, 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bursalı Naciye Teacher AO 2570 naciye.bursali@bilkent.edu.tr
Butcher David Instructor FAE 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
Buz Vedat Visiting Professor Doctor HF 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Büker Fatih Utility Coordinator & Safety Specialist UNAM 3535, 3576 buker@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Bülbül Nesrin Support Staff AO 1848, 4229 2665124 nesrin.bulbul@bilkent.edu.tr
Bütün Bayram Researcher NANOTAM 8711 bbtn@bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükaşık Şener Çiğdem Instructor PREP 5155 cigdemb@bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükdağlı Şahin Assistant Professor Doctor PHYS 2109 buyukdagli@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükoktay Nükhet Administrative Assistant GRA 1629, 1423 bnukhet@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z