Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

C (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Cafer Cavid BSO Member MUS 2284 cavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Callegari Agnese Instructor PHYS 8082 callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Can Fazlı Visiting Professor Doctor CS 2613 canf@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Can Hülya Instructor PREP 5155 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canalp Onur Web Application Programmer BCC 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
Canatan Barış Engineer İSYAM 2457 canatan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Canbaz Chouseinoglou Seçil Instructor PREP 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canbul Aytuna Devrim Executive Secretary SM-M 5057, 5048, 5049 devrim@bilkent.edu.tr
Candoğan Ayşe Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 tayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Cangır Cenk Instructor TRIN 1268 cangir@bilkent.edu.tr
Cangüloğlu Oya Office Manager MHB 1549, 2363 2664596 cangula@bilkent.edu.tr
Cankatan Türküm Head, FAE (FBA/FL/FS) FAE 2274 turkum@bilkent.edu.tr
Canyaş Bayata Aslı Assoc. Dean HF 2347 bayata@bilkent.edu.tr
Cavga Yelda Specialist, BSO Publications MSSF 2280 cavga@bilkent.edu.tr
Celil Hakioğlu Sema BSO Member MUS 2284 semacelilova@hotmail.com
Cerlet Yeliz Administrative Assistant AO 1848, 4229 2665124 yeliz.cerlet@bilkent.edu.tr
Cesur Türkan Librarian KM 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Cetiz Nil BSO Member MUS 2284 nnil@bilkent.edu.tr
Cevher Murat Alper Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2503 murat.cevher@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan Çetin Doğan Asst. Supervisor YİTDB 2801 cdceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan Yavuz Support Staff FF 2509 yavuz.ceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Chafra Jamel Ben Lecturer THM 5023 3122905023 chafra@bilkent.edu.tr
Charriere Etienne Eugene Chris Assistant Professor Doctor EDEB 2979 etiennecharriere@bilkent.edu.tr
Cherry Peter James Assistant Professor EDEB 2995 peter.cherry@bilkent.edu.tr
Chiu Chen-Yu Assistant Professor Doctor ARCH 2590 chen-yu.chiu@bilkent.edu.tr
Cinel Neval Ayşegül Researcher NANOTAM 1017 nyilmaz@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Civacı Çiğdem Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 cigdem.civaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Civelekoğlu Fatma Efser Level Assessment Developer PREP 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Claasz Coockson Gülerman Teacher MHAZ 2295 gulermancc@gmail.com
Coker William Norman Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3392 wcoker@bilkent.edu.tr
Costantini Costantino Instructor CCI 3240 ccosta@bilkent.edu.tr
Coşkun Özkaramete Nazende Instructor THM 5033 nazende@bilkent.edu.tr
Cömert Nurettin Security Staff SSGM 1900
Cumik Özer Telephone Operator YİTDB 2573, 1299 cumik@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z