Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

D (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Dabir Hossein Instructor FAE 1108 dabir@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağ Erhan User Service Support Staff BCC 2027 derhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağ Ömer Professor CHEM 3918 dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dağarslan İbrahim Driver MHB 1293 dagarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağdeviren Serenay Buse Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 buse.yikilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağıstan Şafak Teacher MHAZ 2295 safakdagistan@gmail.com
Dağlı Müge Instructor PREP 5161 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Dal Tokdemir Ayşenur Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 3345 aysenur.dal@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkılıç Elvin Evrim Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkıran Nuh Aygün Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2006 dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Darbaz Mehmet Administrative Staff SSGM 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Davenport David Lecturer CS 1248 david@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Davutoğlu Şaylan Faculty Secretary İBEF 1457 saylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Day John William Instructor FAE 1108 john.day@bilkent.edu.tr
Dayanık Aynur Instructor CS 3441 adayanik@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dayanık Savaş Professor IE 3029 sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr
Dayar Tuğrul Professor CS 1981 tugrul@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Defne Süreyya BSO Member MUS 2284 sureyyadefne@hotmail.com
Degtiarev Alexandre Professor MATH 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Değirmenci Uzun Bahar Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Deibel Eric Lecturer MF 6949 deibel@bilkent.edu.tr
Delikanlı Mustafa Can Technician UMRAM 3012 mcandelikanli@gmail.com
Demir Alican Instructor TRIN 2765 alicand@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Çiğdem Gündüz Associate Professor Doctor CS 3443 gunduz@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Hilmi Volkan Director UNAM 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Pınar Instructor FAE 2468 pdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Süleyman Technician CTIS 5068 sdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Ufuk Support Staff LİM 1400, 1551 ufuk.dem006@gmail.com
Demiral Özlem Administrative Assistant ECON 2498 ozleme@bilkent.edu.tr
Demircan Ayfer Director LİM 2194 2664388 ayferd@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirel Sultan Meltem Dormitory Staff YM 4110, 4010 meltem.demirel@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan Emre Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan Olcay Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirkan Halime Director ESBE 2226 demirkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirtürk E. Lale Professor AMER 1723 dturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Denizci Elif Instructor THM 5017, 5029 03122905017 elif.denizci@bilkent.edu.tr
Depecik Barış Erman Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1041 barisd@bilkent.edu.tr
Dere Murat Laboratory Operation Coordinator UNAM 8045 dere@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Deveci Ahmet Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 dahmet@bilkent.edu.tr
Devecioğlu Abidin Asst. Director SSGM 1445 abidindevecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dingler Travis Brent Instructor PREP 5155 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
İDMYO 5076 2664476
İDMYO 1461, 2474
Di Bella Nicholas Andrew Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2724 dibella@bilkent.edu.tr
Dibeklioğlu Hamdi Assistant Professor Doctor CS 1187 dibeklioglu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Aslı Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 1859 asli.dilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilekçi Hasan Support Staff BESM 3185 hdilekci@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilmen Halil Support Staff IAED 2787 halil.dilmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilsiz Sibel Meryem Instructor PREP 5244 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Dirlikyapan Murat Instructor TURK 2382 dirlikyapan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dislioglu Harun Instructor PREP 5244 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dizdaroğlu Didem Assistant Professor Doctor LAUD 2602 dizdaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Doerschner Katja Associate Professor Doctor PSYC 3004 katja@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan Hidayet Linux System Administrator BCC 8088 hdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan Mustafa IT Specialist UNAM 8042 dogan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan Neslihan Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1337 2664641 ndogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan Nezahat Administrative Assistant FF 1820 2664380 nezahat.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğanay Ece Zeynep Administrative Assistant BÜKPD 2221 zeynep.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğangüzel Ayşe Dormitory Staff YM 4110,4010 aysed@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğramacı Ali, Prof. Chairman of the Board of Trustees and President of the University MHB 1549 2664596, 2664597, 2664598 dogramaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğramacı Pervin Architect ÇDKM 3206 pervind@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğrusöz Uğur Professor CS 1612 ugur@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dokgöz Kerim Support Staff GSTMF 1603 kerim.dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dokgöz Yusuf Security Staff SSGM 2656 dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dolaş Muhammet Halit Engineer NANOTAM 3930 dolas@bilkent.edu.tr
Doonan Jeffrey Michael Instructor FAE 1434 jeffrey.doonan@bilkent.edu.tr
Downey Robin Ann Lecturer MF 1170 downey@bilkent.edu.tr
Doyran Gamze Administrative Staff MEM 1232 gamze.doyran@bilkent.edu.tr
Dönertaş Seval Engineer NANOTAM 3053 donertas@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Mete Specialist UNAM 3512 mete.duman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Murat Support Staff LİM 8400 muratduman_1972@hotmail.com
Duman Şakir Laboratory Technician ME 1320 sakir.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Tolga Mete Professor EE 3394 duman@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Dur Yüksel Specialist Nurse SM-M 6922, 1666 dur@bilkent.edu.tr
Durgun Engin Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 3578 durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Ali Support Staff THM 5024
Durmuş Öznur Administrative Staff SSGM 1439 oznur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Uğur Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 ugur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Durna Tarık Library Staff KM 2449 tarikd@bilkent.edu.tr
Durukal Ahmet Coordinator TTO 2989 durukal@bilkent.edu.tr
Durusu Davut Gardener ÇDKM 3178 davut.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Düzgün Hüseyin Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z