Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

E (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ecer Emine Ebru Instructor PREP 1713 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Egel Burcu Instructor IAED 1733 aydinalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Eickhoff Laura Elizabeth Instructor FAE 3195 laura.eickhoff@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekenoğlu Yavuz Security Staff SSGM 1900 yavuz.ekenoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Eker Funda Purchasing Specialist UNAM 8969 funda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici Ahmet Associate Professor Doctor MAN 2628 ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekim Hüseyin Murat Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 murat@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekiz Cahide Instructor TRIN 2741 cahide.ekiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekmekcioğlu Zeynep The Registrar ÖİM 1724 zeynepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekmekçi Vegün Administrative Assistant TTO 8084, 8085 ekmekci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekren Ataç Gül Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3213 gulekren@bilkent.edu.tr
Elahi Parviz Researcher UNAM 8072 pelahi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Elban Mualla Nurse SM-M 1666 muallaelban@bilkent.edu.tr
Elbeyi Rukiye Security Staff SSGM 8311 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Elbüken Çağlar Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 3550 elbuken@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Elmadağ Ayten Support Staff PREP 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Elvan Kanbur Füsun Administrative Assistant MBG 2393 elvan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Elwell Marlene Denice Head, FAE(FE/VTS/FMPA) FAE 1811 marlene@bilkent.edu.tr
Emek Onur Librarian KM 1411, 2167 onur.emek@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Selen Instructor PREP 1713 selen.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Ece Administrative Assistant IR 1249 ece.engin@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Zeynep Student Advisor UDO 3125 zeynepengin@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Mustafa Library Staff KM 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Rahim Driver DUHM 2636 rahim.er@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Koca Melek Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 meleker@bilkent.edu.tr
Eraslan Sedat Driver SM-M 6930,1666 sedat.eraslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbasan Kübra Dormitory Staff YM 5138, 5283 kubra.erbasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbaş Aykut Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 3542 aykut.erbas@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Erbay Ebru Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2505, 2396, 2491 eerbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil Neslihan Instructor PREP 1711 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbudak Adem Dormitories Network Administrator BCC 4098 adem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbulan Sağlam Rahime Melis Administrative Assistant MHAZ 1383 melis.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Damla Administrative Assistant MF 1208 2664133 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Ebru Administrative Assistant MSSF 1387 eebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercingöz Fatma Aydan Administrative Assistant UMRAM 1154 aydan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Erçelebi Atilla Professor PHYS 1475 ercelebi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Güliz ERC-758769 ME 2911 guliz.erdal@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Emine Yegan Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Hüseyin Özkan Database Administrator BCC 1133 herdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Dişbudak Pınar Specialist ALM 1478 pinar.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdemir Handan Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3233 handan.erdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdengi Sevgi Faculty Secretary GSTMF 1486 2664471 erdengi@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Mustafa Engineer NANOTAM 3949 mustafa.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan N. Yılmaz Chief of Unit LİM 1400 yerdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Yusuf Technician YİTDB 1956 yusuf.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan Zeynep Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3546 erdoganz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Erel Erdal Acting Dean GSTMF 1597, 1486 erel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergenç Özer Visiting Professor Doctor HIST 1633 oergenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Balcı Evrim Librarian KM 2686 eergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergun Mutlu Işıl Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Erhan Beste Feride Administrative Assistant KAM 2668 ilkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Çağla Specialist İK 3925 cagla.erkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkasar Doğa Sezi Administrative Assistant ÖİRY 2748 2664128 doga.erkasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkip Nesim Kohen Professor IE 1032 nesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Erköseoğlu Seda Administrative Assistant CHEM 2089 seda.erkoseoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Erman Tahire E. Associate Professor Doctor POLS 2218 tahire@bilkent.edu.tr
Ermiş Eyüp Alp Web Application Programmer BCC 2555 alp@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Ahmet Dorm Manager YM 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Meral Administrative Assistant BESM 3182,1993 meralerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Mustafa Engineer NANOTAM 3958 mustafa.erol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Deniz Administrative Assistant MUS 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Levent Project Technician UNAM 8046 ersoy@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Merve Instructor PREP 5197 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Erşahan Okan Technician MBG 2521 okan.ersahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertan Ahu Instructor FAE 2654 yuceer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertan Türkcan İrem Administrative Assistant YİTDB 1220, 1221 2664142,2664168 irem.ertan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertekin Yılmaz Specialist THEA 3081 yilmaz.ertekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten Müge Instructor PREP 5197 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten M. Ali Visiting Professor HF 2870 alierten46@yahoo.com
Ertürk Merve Dormitory Staff YM 4090, 4168 merve.erturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertürk Vakur Professor EE 3154 vakur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Esen Berk Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1312 berk.esen@bilkent.edu.tr
Esen Güliz Acting Chair BIM 5025, 5303 gesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Eser Şule Administrative Assistant İDMYO 1461 suleeser@bilkent.edu.tr
Esmer Betül Coordinator İİSBF 2320 betul.esmer@bilkent.edu.tr
Espinoza Alvarez Jesus Instructor ARCH 2365 jesus.espinoza@bilkent.edu.tr
Ethemer Bilgiç Dilek Instructor PREP 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Evans Tony Instructor BIM 5235 evans@bilkent.edu.tr
Evliyagil Sibel Instructor FAE 1936 esibel@bilkent.edu.tr
Evruk Ozan BSO Member MUS 2284 ozan_evruk@hotmail.com
Eylen Müsade Specialist AO 2570 musade.eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezici Çetin Özge Instructor FAE 2756 ozge.ezici@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z