Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

F (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Fenici Marco Visiting Instructor PHIL 2471 marco.fenici@bilkent.edu.tr
Fenmen Nermin Academic Student Coordinator MF 5302 fenmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Fessenbecker Patrick Flaherty Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 1035 pfessenbecker@bilkent.edu.tr
Fıçıcı Çiğdem Instructor PREP 5155 cigdemn@bilkent.edu.tr
Firikçi Aysun Administrative Assistant MSSF 2284 oaysun@bilkent.edu.tr
Flannagan Wickham Catesby Instructor COMD 3279 wickhamflannagan@bilkent.edu.tr
Fougner Tore Associate Professor Doctor IR 3142 fougner@bilkent.edu.tr
Frederickson Mark Paul Visiting Associate Professor Doctor ARCH 2576 frederickson@bilkent.edu.tr
French Adam Sebastian Instructor PREP 1711 adam.french@bilkent.edu.tr
Funda Mehmet Security Staff SSGM 5093 fundam@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z