Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

G (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Gagua Şalva BSO Member MUS 2284 shalva@bilkent.edu.tr
Galioğlu Özaltuğ Sezin Project Post-Doc UNAM 3520 sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gani Dritan BSO Member MUS 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Gasco Giorgio Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor ARCH 1593 giorgio.gasco@bilkent.edu.tr
Gates Charles Senior Lecturer HART 2759 gates@bilkent.edu.tr
Gates Marie-Henriette Associate Professor Doctor HART 1725 mgates@bilkent.edu.tr
Gayıblı Salim BSO Member MUS 2284 salimg@bilkent.edu.tr
Geçgil Emine Instructor PREP 1713 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gelvin Matthew Justin Karch Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 2103 matthew.gelvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç Murat Gardener ÇDKM 3178 murat.genc@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç Serkan Instructor CTIS 5226 sgenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç Serkan Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 serkangenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Gençel Aydan Administrative Assistant MSSF 2282 aydan.gencel@bilkent.edu.tr
Gençoğlu Gizem Project Administrative Assistant UNAM 8071 gencoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Gençses Orhan Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 1599, 2300 gencses@bilkent.edu.tr
Ger Güliz Professor MAN 1253 ger@bilkent.edu.tr
Gerçek Nebahat İlgi Assistant Professor Doctor HART 2042 ilgigercek@bilkent.edu.tr
Gezici Sinan Professor EE 3139 gezici@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Ghasemi Mehdi MMPBK MBG 3319, 2240 ghasemi@bilkent.edu.tr
Gheondea Aurelian Professor MATH 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gheorghe Eliza Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2213 eliza.gheorghe@bilkent.edu.tr
Gnezdilova Elena BSO Member MUS 2284 elenagnezdilova04@gmail.com
Golembiewski Jan Alexander Visiting Associate Professor Doctor IAED 1465 jan.golembiewski@bilkent.edu.tr
Goncharov Alexandre Associate Professor Doctor MATH 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gorman Matthew Lloyd Instructor FAE 2756 matthew.gorman@bilkent.edu.tr
Göçer Ender Security Staff SSGM 5070 ender.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Göçer Oya Support Staff AO 1848,4229 2665124 oya.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Göğüş Celile Itır Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1809 itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr
Gök Zeynep Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökalp Memnune Dormitory Staff YM 5138 memnune.gokalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Ayşe Funda Instructor PREP 5155 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Efsun University-Industry Collaboration Specialist TTO 8921 efsun.gokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökkavas Mutlu Researcher NANOTAM 3973 gokkavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktaş Atakan Security Staff SSGM 1410 atakan.goktas@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktaş Reyhan Unix/Linux System Administrator BCC 3145 reyhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktuna Serkan İsmail Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Göylüsun Engin Security Staff SSGM 1234, 1199 enging@bilkent.edu.tr
Gözeri Mustafa Gökhan Administrative Assistant PREP 1712 gokhan.gozeri@bilkent.edu.tr
Göztepe Çelebi Ece Dean HF 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Grigoriadis Ioannis Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1856 ioannis@bilkent.edu.tr
Gutierrez Erdem Marianela Instructor, Spanish FRL 2476 merdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Güçkıran Mete Osman Security Staff SSGM 1199 mete.guckiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Güdükbay Uğur Director SUMS 1386 gudukbay@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Güdüllüoğlu Başak Engineer NANOTAM 3988 basak.g@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül Akın Specialist ALM 1315 gakin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül Hasan Greenhouse Supervisor ÇDKM 3173 hasangul@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülcü Deniz Engineer NANOTAM 3960 denizceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güldoğan Binali Security Staff SSGM 3131 binali@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülen Barbara Instructor TRIN 2664 bgulen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülener Birgül Instructor PREP 5342 birgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Güler Mustafa Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3540 guler@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Güleryüz Filiz Administrative Assistant KAM 2236 gfiliz@bilkent.edu.tr
Güley Ak Aslı Administrative Assistant YİTDB 1220, 1221, 1135 guley@bilkent.edu.tr
Güloğlu Ahmet Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren Oğuz Chair PHYS 1937, 1207 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren Yeşim UIC Student Projects Coordinator MF 8017,1287 yesime@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülsever Selen Coordinator UDO 3218 selen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülsever Ümit Administrative Staff MİDB 8063 gulseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülyüz Ayla Executive Secretary SM-M 6912, 1666 gumusay@bilkent.edu.tr
Günaltay İsmail Support Staff LİM 1400,1551 Lojmanlar-58@hotmail.com
Gündoğdu Gökkavas Tamara Funda Researcher NANOTAM 3971 tamara@bilkent.edu.tr
Günel Gülşah Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 gulsah.gunel@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Gamze Level Assessment Developer PREP 5173 albakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Serdar Associate Professor Doctor IR 2070 sguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş Turgay Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4075, 4067 turgay.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Güney Gökhan Security Staff SSGM 5080 gokhan.guney@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneysu Efkan Engineer NANOTAM 8744 eguneysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Güngör Cem BSO Member MUS 2284 cemg@bilkent.edu.tr
Günsal Mustafa Asst. Supervisor SSGM 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Güntay Galip Security Staff SSGM 5347 galip.guntay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gür Sabriye Instructor PREP 1713 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Güran Esma Instructor PREP 5198 esmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürata Ahmet Assistant Professor Doctor COMD gurata@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbay Muhammed Emin Technician UNAM 3576 gurbay@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Ergin Administrative Staff ÖİM 3209 ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Tülay Administrative Assistant ÖİM 3192 tulay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Öztürk Yasemin Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4082, 4004 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Usluel Aslı Elif Assistant Professor Doctor HF 2872 aslielif@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzdal Saliha Instructor PREP 1713 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzer Turap Cem Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 turap.gurbuzer@bilkent.edu.tr
Güre Ali Osmay Chair MBG 2240, 2507 agure@bilkent.edu.tr
Güre Mehmet Murat Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 1968 gure@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürel Eda Acting Chair THM 5026, 5315 eda@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürer Cengiz Instructor GRA 1741 cgurer@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürer Fulya Acting Chair GRA 1629, 1423, 1763 fince@bilkent.edu.tr
Güresin Ayça Dietician KİM 1656,2058,2358 ayca.guresin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürgen Yüzbir Ayşe Deniz Instructor PREP 5244 yuzbir@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürkaynak Refet Chair ECON 1643, 1891 2664807 refet@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürler Ülkü Dean İF 1276, 1520 ulku@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürleyen Yeşim Dormitory Staff YM 4110,4010 yesim.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürpınar Nihal Library Staff KM 5132 bezek@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürsel İhsan Professor MBG 2408, 2491 igursel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürses Metin Professor MATH 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar Fatma Jale Instructor POLS 1671 gjale@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar Murad Instructor GRA 1661 gmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar Osman Berat Director BILEC 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Güşan İrfan Eren Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 irfan.gusan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güven Ebru Chair BF 1138 ebruguven@bilkent.edu.tr
Güven Hakan Instructor FAE 2631 guvenh@bilkent.edu.tr
Güvenir Halil Altay Director BTF 1252 guvenir@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Güvenir Nuray Specialist İMİRY 1203, 2717 nguvenir@bilkent.edu.tr
Güzelsoy Chafra Demet Faculty Secretary FF 2124 2664380 guzelsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z