Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

H (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Hacat Hasan Erim BSO Member MUS 2284 hasan.erim.hacat@gmail.com
Hajian Hodjat Post-Doc NANOTAM 3458 hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Haknazarova Barno Instructor MUS 2273 barno@bilkent.edu.tr
Hale Jason Edward Chair THEA 1620, 1103 jason.hale@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamamcı Ahmet Tevfik Director YM 4001, 4003 tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamamcı Zehra Administrative Assistant İİSBF 1251, 1510 zehrahamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hanay Mehmet Selim Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
Harper Mihaela Petrova Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3393 mharper@bilkent.edu.tr
Hart Patrick Henry Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 2445 patrick.hart@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasker Kevin Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1875 hasker@bilkent.edu.tr
Hassell Andrew William Instructor FAE 2198 andrew.hassell@bilkent.edu.tr
Hazer Mehmet Ozan Web Application Programmer BCC 8294 ozan@bilkent.edu.tr
FAE 2821
FAE 2274
FAE 1811
FAE 1109
Helvacıoğlu Banu Adjunct Senior Lecturer POLS 1470 helvaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Henry Ayşe Instructor ARCH 2593 ayse.henry@bilkent.edu.tr
Heper Metin Director CTPH 1857 heper@bilkent.edu.tr
Hetenyi Balazs Assistant Professor Doctor PHYS 1972 hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Heydarzade Yaghoub Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor MATH 1590 yheydarzade@bilkent.edu.tr
Himmelspach Patrick Instructor PREP 5342 phimmelspach@bilkent.edu.tr
Hirst Samuel John Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1068 samhirst@bilkent.edu.tr
Hobson Steven Level Assessment Developer PREP 5086 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Hoca Hayreddin BSO Member MUS 2284 elvincik1@yahoo.com
Holat Hacer Administrative Assistant ALM 1481, 1226 hacer@bilkent.edu.tr
Howe Vanessa Dawn Instructor PREP 1713 vanessa.howe@bilkent.edu.tr
Hurmacı Fevzi Security Staff SSGM 5348 fevzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyinoğlu Naciye Chief of Unit YM 5527, 5528 naciyeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüyüklü İpek Instructor PREP 5197 ipek.huyuklu@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z