Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

I (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ilgaz Hande Assistant Professor Doctor PSYC 2065, 8093 hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilıca Gizem Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 gizem.ilica@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilic Dragan Instructor CCI 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ireland Craig Lecturer AMER 3115 ireland@bilkent.edu.tr
Ireland Sera Suzan Instructor PREP 5244 sengil@bilkent.edu.tr
Iriskulova Alena Instructor PREP 5083 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak Hürü Nurse SM-M 1666 hcetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak Olcay Biologist SM-M 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Ali Specialist HİCOS 3270 ali.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Gökçen Instructor PREP 5161 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Kadir Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 ikadir@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Ramazan Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 ramazan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Serdar Security Staff SSGM 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z