Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

J (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Jahangirov Seymur Research Assistant Professor UNAM 8048 seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Javili Ali Assistant Professor Doctor ME 2897 ajavili@bilkent.edu.tr
Jia Oliver Folger Assistant Professor Doctor MUS 2273 oliver.folger.jia@gmail.com
Johansen Allison Leigh Instructor PREP 5197 allison.johansen@bilkent.edu.tr
Johnson Daniel Peter Assistant Professor Doctor AMER 1933 daniel.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Just Aida Associate Professor Doctor POLS 2028 aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Just Daniel Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W Y Z