Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

L (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Lain Ebru Faculty Secretary MSSF 2275 ebrulacin@bilkent.edu.tr
Lahey Arlene Patricia Instructor PREP 5198 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Lane Jennie Farber Assistant Professor Doctor ES 1096 jennie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Langbroek Marinus Instructor FAE 2839 marinus@bilkent.edu.tr
Larlar Fulten Instructor COMD 2600 fultenlarlar@bilkent.edu.tr
Latimer Paul Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2076 paul@bilkent.edu.tr
Leblebici Aye Teacher AO 2570 ayse.leblebici@bilkent.edu.tr
Lee Sang Seok Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2370 sang.lee@bilkent.edu.tr
Leidholm Nathan Paul Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3238 nathan@bilkent.edu.tr
Lenthe Victor Andersen Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 1035 victor.lenthe@bilkent.edu.tr
Leylak Veli Driver DUHM 1224 leylak@bilkent.edu.tr
Liman Burcu Instructor CTIS 5074 ozdogru@bilkent.edu.tr
Livan Pelin Engineer NANOTAM 8763 pelin.livan@bilkent.edu.tr
Loomis Robert Mcnamara Instructor FAE 2652 robert.loomis@bilkent.edu.tr
Louis-Smith Joseph Henry Instructor PREP 5188 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Lupu Julian BSO Member MUS 2284 julian@bilkent.edu.tr
Lupu Violeta E. BSO Member MUS 2284 violetaoboe@gmail.com
A B C Ç D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W Y Z