Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

M (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Makas Nigar Pelin Biologist MBG 2416 pelin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Makey Ghaith Project Post-Doc UNAM 8072 g.makey@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Malçok Tanju Dorm Manager YM 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Maloney Erin Instructor BF 2067 maloney@bilkent.edu.tr
Manavgat Çağlar Professor HF 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Margulis Sergey BSO Member MUS 2284 sergey@bilkent.edu.tr
Mavi Nihal Instructor FAE 2756 nihal@bilkent.edu.tr
Mccormack Kara Lee Assistant Professor Doctor AMER 1727 kara.mccormack@bilkent.edu.tr
Mcgee Robert Edward Instructor PREP 1713 mcgee@bilkent.edu.tr
Mecid Aydın Orchestra Manager MUS 2284, 2287 mecid@bilkent.edu.tr
Medvedev Aleksey BSO Member MUS 2284 alexei3773@gmail.com
Mehmet İrşad BSO Member MUS 2284 irsad@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmetov Emirullah Researcher NANOTAM 3981 mamedov@bilkent.edu.tr
Mengü Hande Işıl Associate Director İDMYO 2442 hmengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mengü Hale Müge Instructor COMD 2031 muge.mengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mercan Fahri Security Staff SSGM 1439 fahri.mercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mergenci Nazlı Coordinator ÖİM 2696 nazlimergenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya Özlem Instructor PREP 5198 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Meşe Gökhan Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 gokhan.mese@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Işın Assistant Professor MUS 2273 misin@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Safiye Chief of Unit YM 5283, 5138 safiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Balcı Çağıl Tuğba Administrative Assistant MHB 1549, 1106 2664596 cagil@bilkent.edu.tr
Michou Aikaterini Assistant Professor Doctor ES 2910 aliki.michou@bilkent.edu.tr
Miller Owen Robert Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Mir Mandana Librarian KM 2976 mandana.mir@bilkent.edu.tr
Mollahasanoğlu Fatma Gül Administrative Assistant PHYS 1207 gul.akca@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Morgül Ömer Professor EE 1529 morgul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Morin Jacques Instructor HART 1806 morin@bilkent.edu.tr
Moros Donna Cristina Instructor PREP 1711 donna.moros@bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier Jason Lee William Instructor PREP 5161 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Möhsünoğlu Arif BSO Member MUS 2284 abbasov@bilkent.edu.tr
Mumcu Nurdane Instructor, Turkish FRL 1935 nurdane@bilkent.edu.tr
Murakami Noriyoshi BSO Member MUS 2284 yoshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Murty Ishwar Krishna Visiting Senior Lecturer IE 1210 ishwar.murty@bilkent.edu.tr
Muşmal Buket Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 buket.musmal@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutluer Mukaddes Instructor, German FRL 2200 mukaddes@bilkent.edu.tr
Müderrisoğlu Emre Specialist İLET 3061 emremuderris@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z