Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

N (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Nadar Emre Assistant Professor Doctor IE 3406 emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr
Nakeeb Mustafa Acting Coordinator CCI 3132 mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbant Fatih Administrative Staff DUHM 1228 nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbant Merve Librarian KM 1533 merve.nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbantoğlu Oktan Assistant Professor of Practice LAUD 1886 oktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazlı Emine Asst. Director İK 1915 enazli@bilkent.edu.tr
Nelson Özer Marci Dawn Level Assessment Developer PREP 5173 marci@bilkent.edu.tr
Neyaptı Bilin Associate Professor Doctor ECON 2030 neyapti@bilkent.edu.tr
Nezir Erkut Emre Security Staff SSGM 5348 erkut.nezir@bilkent.edu.tr
Nikotina İrina BSO Member MUS 2284 irinanikotina@gmail.com
Niksarlı İpek Biologist SM-M 1666 niksarli@bilkent.edu.tr
Nowotna Maria Instructor MUS 1372 nowotna@bilkent.edu.tr
Noyan Burak BSO Member MUS 2284 bnoyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Numanoğlu Boybeyi Münire Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 munire.boybeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z