Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

O (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
O'Dwyer John Assistant Professor Doctor ES 8379, 5160 johnbod@bilkent.edu.tr
O'Grady Stefan Testing Validation Coordinator PREP 5214 grady@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Fikri Engineer NANOTAM 3967 fikri.oguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Gülnur Head, FAE (SAL/FEASS) FAE 1109 goguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Osman Associate Professor Doctor IE 1544 ooguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Kazanasmaz Tülin Executive Secretary İMİRY 1204, 1205, 1984 otulin@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Naile Librarian KM 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Okeev İskender BSO Member MUS 2284 okeev@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktel Mehmet Özgür Associate Professor Doctor PHYS 2512 oktel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Okullu İsmet Chief of Unit SSGM 1576 okullu@bilkent.edu.tr
Okyayuz Ayşe Şirin Assistant Professor Doctor TRIN 1849 yener@bilkent.edu.tr
Olguner Deniz Aslıhan Assistant Specialist İMİRY 4443 deniz.olguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Olguntürk Nilgün Associate Professor Doctor IAED 2429 onilgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Olsen Stein Haugom Assoc. Dean İBEF 2037 stein.olsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Onan Özkan Paramedic SM-M 5097,5057 onan@bilkent.edu.tr
Onar Erdal Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2867 eonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Onat Talha Engineer NANOTAM 3948 talha.onat@bilkent.edu.tr
Onay Elif BSO Member MUS 2284 elifonay04@gmail.com
Onaylı Barış Engineer NANOTAM 8760 baris.onayli@bilkent.edu.tr
Onea Tudor Andrei Assistant Professor Doctor IR 2125 tudor.onea@bilkent.edu.tr
Onural Levent Professor EE 1263 onural@bilkent.edu.tr
Oral Hasan Dormitory Staff YM 4168,4176 oralh@bilkent.edu.tr
Orğan İlkay Instructor PREP 5161 oilkay@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Erkan Administrative Staff LİM 1551, 1400 erkan.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ortaç Bülend Assistant Professor UNAM 3526 ortac@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Otman Ayşe Saadet Advisor MHB 1549 otman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ovayurt Özlem Instructor PREP 5197 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Overfield Shaw Yan Trefor Instructor FAE 2469 yan.overfield@bilkent.edu.tr
Ozment Michael Kurt Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3241 kozment@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z