Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

P (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Pakel Cavit Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1406 cavit.pakel@bilkent.edu.tr
Pakel Fitnat Banu Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2228 banup@bilkent.edu.tr
Pamir Aydan Instructor MATH 2899 aydan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Pamir Müge Administrative Assistant IAED 1742, 1465 muge.pamir@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Alper Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Mürüvet Administrative Assistant EE 1219, 2331 2664307 muruvet@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Taner Chief Operator BCC 1991 taner@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay Volkan Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 volkan.parlakay@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlar Meryem Emergency Medical Technician SM-M 1666 meryem.akkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivan Ayşe Özgür Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 2071 aysepehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivan Sinan Security Staff SSGM 3131 sinan.pehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekcan Aykut Assistant Professor Doctor THM 5434 pekcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekdemir Özkan Arif Chief of User Service Support BCC 1994 ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekedis Nuran Instructor PREP 1711 nuran.pekedis@bilkent.edu.tr
Peker Hilal Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor TEFL 2922 hilal.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Peker Sarhan Meltem Research Assistant IE 3483 meltem.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Penbegül Akyüz Çiler Instructor PREP 5198 ciler@bilkent.edu.tr
Peschke Lutz Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 1051 lutz.peschke@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Hamdi Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3087 hpinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Mustafa Ç. Assoc. Dean MF 1514, 2603 2664133 mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr
Piri Fikret Technical Staff UNAM 3551 piri@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Pişirici Rıza Engür Network Specialist BCC 8019, 1342 engur@bilkent.edu.tr
Ploeg Andrew Jonathan Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 1036 aploeg@bilkent.edu.tr
Polat Lokman Driver DUHM 1224 lokman.polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Polat Selçuk Application Programmer BCC 2541 polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Polatoğlu Gülşah Administrative Staff SSGM 1567 pgulsah@bilkent.edu.tr
Postnova Elena BSO Member MUS 2284 elenapostnova@yahoo.com
Poyraz Ümit Security Staff SSGM 2772 umitpoyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Pultar Mustafa Professor (Adjunct) IAED 1835 pultar@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z