Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

R (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Radushev Evgeni Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2387 radushev@bilkent.edu.tr
Rahimi Rashed Alireza Post-Doc NANOTAM 1024 alireza.rashed@bilkent.edu.tr
Rahmatulla Artur BSO Member MUS 2284 artour@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramanlı Gizem Administrative Assistant MATH 1586 gizem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ramazanoğlu Aydın Photo Laboratory Technician GSTMF 1356 aydinr@bilkent.edu.tr
Randriambololona Serge Instructor MATH 1938 serger@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasul Serdar BSO Member MUS 2284 rasulov@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasul Zerin Instructor MUS 2273 zarema@bilkent.edu.tr
Raşa Altaş Fidan Bahar Instructor PREP 5161 fidan.rasa@bilkent.edu.tr
Reşber Levent Night Supervisor KM 1298 resber@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Elizabeth Grace Instructor PREP 5161 elizabethrichter@bilkent.edu.tr
Rihsi Elena BSO Member MUS 2284 elenarihsi.61@gmail.com
Rihsi Uluğbek BSO Member MUS 2284 ulugbek.62@mail.ru
Rodoplu Kamer Dean ÖD 2372, 5035 rodoplu@bilkent.edu.tr
Russell Dağ Lori Instructor CS 2710 russell@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z