Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

S (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Sabuncuoğlu İhsan Professor IE 3288, 3114 sabun@bilkent.edu.tr
Saçak Özlem Instructor, Italian FRL 1852 oozlem@bilkent.edu.tr
Saçıntı Ulaş Technician MBG 2404 ulas.sacinti@bilkent.edu.tr
Saffetoğlu Orhan Admin. Staff BESM 3186, 3189 orhans@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağ Nazmiye Aslı Head, Teaching Unit 1 PREP 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Ercan Assistant Professor FA 2640 esaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Hüseyin Çağrı Associate Professor Doctor ECON 1598 csaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Mert Can Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 mertcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam Niyazi Security Staff SSGM 3131 niyazi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahillioğlu Eser Web Application Programmer BCC 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahin Hollie Jade Instructor PREP 1711 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Sak Segah Instructor ARCH 1872 segah@bilkent.edu.tr
Sakalsız Pelin Instructor PREP 5155 pelino@bilkent.edu.tr
Sakcı Hüseyin Chief of Unit DUHM 1532, 1773 sakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Sakman Ezgi Instructor PSYC 2193 ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr
Saldırıcı Hasan Support Staff MEM 8024 hasans@bilkent.edu.tr
Salman Engin Selin Instructor PSYC 2074 selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr
Salzner Ulrike Professor CHEM 2122 salzner@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak Cihan Technician YİTDB 8251 cihans@blisankara.org
Sancak Halil Chief of Office YM 4017, 4003 hsancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak Halis Security Staff SSGM 5348 hlssnck@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak Halit Chief of Electrical Unit YİTDB 2244, 8251 sancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Sandal Serhat Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 s.sandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Sands Margaret K. Professor (Adjunct) ES 2950 msands@bilkent.edu.tr
Sansar Selda Dormitory Staff YM 5138 selda.sansar@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıca Soner Security Staff SSGM 1900 soner.sarica@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıgil Zeki Associate Professor Doctor POLS 1495 sarigil@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıtaş Çukur Emine Ülkü Associate Director UMRAM 3011 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Sarpkaya İbrahim Scientist UNAM 3521 sarpkaya@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Satılmış Mert Engineer NANOTAM 3930 mert.satilmis@bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Özlem Assistant Professor Doctor COMD 3452 ozlems@bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Can Aymin Yeşne Specialist PROVOST 2689 2664338 aymin@bilkent.edu.tr
Say Okyay Instructor CTIS 5233 okyaysay@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayan Ayşen Head, Teaching Unit 9 PREP 2185 aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayan Erdinç Professor (Adjunct) PHIL 6943 erdinc.sayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayğı Mesut Video Conference Supervisor BCC 2368, 2111 mesut.saygi@bilkent.edu.tr
Schroeder Jennifer Lyn Instructor FAE 2654 jennifer.lyn@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçkin Onat Hande PR Coordinator İLET 1487 seckin@bilkent.edu.tr
Seğmenoğlu Gamze Engineer NANOTAM 3050 gamzes@bilkent.edu.tr
Selamet Başak Dietician KİM 1656,2058,2358 basak.kyurek@bilkent.edu.tr
Selçuk Sami Professor (Adjunct) HF 3418 sselcuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Tuğçe Sena Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 tugce.serdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Serim Nimet Ceren Instructor CTIS 5406 cserim@bilkent.edu.tr
Sert Semih Instructor FAE 2268 semih.sert@bilkent.edu.tr
Sertöz Ali Sinan Professor MATH 1490 sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Seven Özgür Driver SM-M 5145, 5057 ozgurseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Seven Seçil Specialist İK 8992 secil.seven@bilkent.edu.tr
Sever Nihal Library Staff KM 1417 sever@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevgi Cüneyt Instructor CTIS 5069 csevgi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevimli Metin Asst. Chief of Unit YM 3232, 3236 sevimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Seviner Zeynep Acting Chair EDEB 3283 seviner@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyrik Evren User Service Support Staff BCC 2595 evren.seyrik@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Leyla Specialist CTIS 5407 loksuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Murat Security Staff SSGM 2855 murat.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Müfit Professor MATH 1085 sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Krumova Albena BSO Member MUS 2284 petrova@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezgin Ekrem Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 ekrem.sezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Siami Neda Instructor TRIN 1278 neda.siami@bilkent.edu.tr
Simolin Svetlana BSO Member MUS 2284 svetlana@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinanoğlu Umut Specialist UNAM 8974 umut.sinanoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sirmen Ayşe Lale Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2871 sirmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Siyahhan Mustafa Instructor THM 5020 siyahhan@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Solmaz Cihan Engineer NANOTAM 3993 cihan.solmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Somuncu Mehmet Library Staff KM 1686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Sonkan Türkkan Tijen Lecturer IAED 1792 sonkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Soydan Arzu Executive Assistant HF 3304 soydan@bilkent.edu.tr
Soydemir Bülent Security Staff SSGM 2646 soydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Soylu Ersin Instructor FAE 1434 esoylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Soyluoğlu Selcan Başak Doctor SM-M 1666 basaks@bilkent.edu.tr
Soytetir Şentürk Şengül Coordinator FRL 1803, 1865 sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Sönmez Demet Asist. Teacher AO 2570 demet.sonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Sönmez Mine Security Staff SSGM 2285 msonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Söylemez Burcu Assistant Specialist ÖEM 2483 brckilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Söyler Murad Library Staff KM 1301 msoyler@bilkent.edu.tr
Sözen Ali Murat Project Engineer UNAM 8072 ali.sozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Sözen İpek Instructor CS 5067 isozen@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Stephan Peter Paul Instructor FAE 2839 peter@bilkent.edu.tr
Steven Hassell Sarah Melissa Instructor FAE 2757 sarah.hassell@bilkent.edu.tr
Stockwell Cory Douglas Assistant Professor Doctor CCI 3239 corys@bilkent.edu.tr
Sucan Müyesser Nurse SM-M 5100, 5057 muyesser@bilkent.edu.tr
Sultanoğlu Banu Instructor MAN 3290 sbanu@bilkent.edu.tr
Sunar Eser Faculty Secretary İİSBF 1509 2664137 sunar@bilkent.edu.tr
Suyolcu Canan Level Assessment Developer PREP 5172 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Sü Gül Zühre Visiting Assistant Professor ARCH 1817 zuhre@bilkent.edu.tr
Süleymanağaoğlu İkbal Administrative Staff MİDB 8066 ikbals@bilkent.edu.tr
Sütcü Halime Feyza Instructor PREP 5342 feyza.sutcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Süzen Gökalp Chief of Team SSGM 1439, 3205 gokalp.suzen@bilkent.edu.tr
Süzer Şefik Chair CHEM 1476, 1027 suzer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z