Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

T (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Tabur Alaattin Director MİDB 8060, 8056, 8057 atabur@bilkentholding.com.tr
Tan Turgut Professor HF 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanatar Bilal Professor PHYS 1591 tanatar@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tanbi Yasemin Instructor TRIN 2775 tanbi@bilkent.edu.tr
Tandoğan Zerrin Instructor POLS 1767 zerrin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tandoğan Onat Ezgi BSO Member MUS 2284 ezgitandogan@gmail.com
Tanrıbuyurdu Erol Vice Principal (High School) MHAZ 1373 eroltanribuyurdu@gmail.com
Tanrıkulu Gülnara Instructor, Russian FRL 3379 gulnara@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrıöver Müge Durusu Assistant Professor Doctor LAUD 1846 muge.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrısever Fehmi Associate Professor Doctor MAN 1860 tanrisever@bilkent.edu.tr
Tansel Elif Administrative Staff MİDB 8059 etansel@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanyeri Ayşe Başak Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 1871 basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Tarhan Erkin Coordinator UDO 1065 terkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşdelen Akif Sinan Engineer BASTA 2457 sinan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Füsun Instructor PREP 5198 fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Özgür Instructor PREP 5342 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkın Fatma Vice President MHB 1314, 3900 taskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkıran Burcu Instructor TURK 1726 burcuka@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkırdı Murat Support Staff SM-M 6929,1666 murat.taskirdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar Osman Security Staff SSGM 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Taykara Banu Assistant Specialist KAM 2624 banut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekay Atilla Security Staff SSGM 1439 atilla.tekay@bilkent.edu.tr
Teke Şirin Dormitory Staff YM 4015, 4003 sirint@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin Cem Assistant Professor Doctor EE 2584 cemtekin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekman Okan Lecturer MATH 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekyıldız Pembe Chief of Unit YM 5271, 5317 pembe@bilkent.edu.tr
Telci Cüneyt Asst. Supervisor YM 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
Temizer İlker Associate Professor Doctor ME 3064 2664004 temizer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ternisien Ümmü Gaye Instructor FAE 2043 ummugaye@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzi Osman Security Staff SSGM 5347 osman.terzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzioğlu Özlem Instructor PREP 5155 ozlemce@bilkent.edu.tr
Tezgör Dominique Selin Chair HART 1885 tezgor@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Carole Ann Head of Testing PREP 5168 carole@bilkent.edu.tr
Thornton Ann-Marie Instructor HIST 2327 thornton@bilkent.edu.tr
Thornton David Acting Chair HIST 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Tın Serpil Instructor CTIS 5237 2665907 stin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryaki Ali Administrative Staff MİDB 8083 ali.tiryaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryakioğlu Bilgin Visiting Professor Doctor HF 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokcan Burak Specialist İLET 1630 tokcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokdemir Efe Assistant Professor Doctor IR 1601 efe.tokdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokdemir Viktoriya BSO Member MUS 2284 the007girl@yandex.ru
Tokel Onur Assistant Professor Doctor PHYS 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokulluoğlu Şerife Coordinator ÖİM 3211 serife@bilkent.edu.tr
Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu Lale Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 2319 tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr
Tonkal Uğurlu Çiğdem Administrative Staff MEM 1876 tonkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topal Serkan Security Staff SSGM 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topaloğlu Hayati Gardener ÇDKM 3178 hayati.topaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Topcu Emrah Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 emrah.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Topcu Satılmış Director İSYAM 2457 topcu@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Topçu Hakan Security Staff SSGM 1900
Topsaç Adem Security Staff SSGM 5347 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Toptal Ayşegül Assistant Professor Doctor IE 1702 toptal@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu Haluk Assistant Professor Doctor HF 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu Nevzat Visiting Professor HF 1572 ntoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Ayşegül Administration and Educational Programs Coordinator UNAM 3580 torun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Gözde Librarian KM 2438 gozde.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Özcan Security Staff SSGM 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Uslu Ezgi Assistant Specialist ALM 3329 ezgi.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Tosun Betül Security Staff SSGM 2464 betul.tosun@bilkent.edu.tr
Tosuner Zekiye Aslı Administrative Assistant MF 1269 2664248 t.asli@bilkent.edu.tr
Toulopoulou Timothea Chair PSYC 3415,2743 ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
Töngemen Göksenin Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 tongemen@bilkent.edu.tr
Treske Andreas Chair COMD 1749 treske@bilkent.edu.tr
Tsarouhas Dimitri Associate Professor Doctor IR 2677 dimitris@bilkent.edu.tr
Tsitsuashvili Zurab BSO Member MUS 2284 zurabzts@yahoo.com
Tufan Ezgi Security Staff SSGM 5080 ezgi.tufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tufan Ufuk Technician EE 1306 tufan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğcu Ayşe Coordinator KAM 2694 ayset@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğut Gamze Security Staff SSGM 8998 gamze.tugut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunalı Erhan Instructor GRA 1746 erhan.tunali@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunca Muzaffer Instructor FAE 2654 mtunca@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuncel Dönüş Assoc. Prof. UNAM 2420, 3577 dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tunçdöken Erol Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 eroltunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunçer Beytiye Vice Principal (Elementary School) MHAZ 1405 beytiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Ercan Administrative Staff BESM 5350, 5312 tercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Özlem Sydney Instructor PREP 5161 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Çakırlar Nurhan Instructor, German FRL 2200 tnurhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Turhan İlknur Administrative Assistant KAM 1117 ilknur.turhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Turner Buffy Ann Instructor CCI 3469 buffy@bilkent.edu.tr
Turner Robin Harry Instructor FAE 3195 robin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünal İbrahim Asst. Supervisor SSGM 1700, 1701 ibrahim.tunal@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünay Esra Instructor PREP 5198 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Türegün Mete Support Staff BESM 3437 metetu@bilkent.edu.tr
Türk Bedia Ece Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1337 eceturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan Mehvar Instructor PREP 1713 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan-Erdemir Elif Senior Lecturer IAED 1736 eelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmen Onur Assoc. Dean MSSF 2310 oturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmen Yunus Emre Assistant Professor Doctor CHEM 2451 yeturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmenoğlu Melike Ayşe Instructor PREP 5188 melike.gurgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Türköz Ersun Director İK 3927 2664131 ersun.turkoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Tüzün Eray Instructor CS 3398 eraytuzun@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z