Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Ş (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Şahin Aynur Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 aynur.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Eren Support Staff DUHM 1773 eren.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Ergün Building Supervisor MSSF 2277 ergun.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Metin Security Staff SSGM 2330,2488 smetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Nafiye Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4110, 4010 nafiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Nil Lecturer IE 3442 nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Özgür Assistant Professor Doctor MBG 2402 osahin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Ümit Chief of Team SSGM 1578, 1576 usahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Özçelik Neşe Instructor CTIS 5331 nozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Yıldız Ayşe Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 ayyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahiner Güler Solmaz Administrative Staff ÖİM 3212 sahiner@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin-Güneri Güler Administrative Assistant İDMYO 5079 guneri@bilkent.edu.tr
Şakar Özgür Security Staff SSGM 1900 ozgur.sakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Şanal Merve Instructor PREP 5342 msanal@bilkent.edu.tr
Şanlı Seçil Instructor PREP 1713 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Şardan Tuğba Administrative Assistant HART 1934 2664409 sardan@bilkent.edu.tr
Şeker Urartu Özgür Şafak Assistant Professor Doctor UNAM 2903573 3573 urartu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Alper Associate Professor Doctor IE 1539 alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Bedia Senem Administrative Assistant HF 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Elif Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Melek Administrative Staff SSGM 1439 melek.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Şule Head, Teaching Unit 5 PREP 1635 aslans@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Elaldı Necmiye Coordinator BCC 1217 2664473 necmiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Şener Hülya Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 hulyaozge_6891@hotmail.com
Şengül Duygu Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3214 duygu.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Şengül Birkan Seda Laboratory Technician MBG 2416 seda.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenkon Attila Architect YİTDB 1540 senkon@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenol Esin Instructor THM 5019 senol@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Şenol Serdar Security Staff SSGM 1900 serdar.senol@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenova Tunalı Funda Lecturer COMD 1050 sfunda@bilkent.edu.tr
Şensoy Ahmet Assistant Professor Doctor MAN 2048 ahmet.sensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Şensoy Behcet Director MEM 1230, 1914,1876 behcet@bilkent.edu.tr
Şensoy Metin Security Staff SSGM 8389 msensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Şentürk İlknur Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1319 ilknur.senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Şentürk Murat Support Staff KM 1415 senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenyapılı Özcan Burcu Acting Chair ARCH 3463 burcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenyurt Duygu Teacher MHAZ 2295 duygusenyurt12@gmail.com
Şeşenoğlu Kadir Koray Swimming Pool Supervisor BESM 1993,3339 kkoray@bilkent.edu.tr
Şıvgın Abdurrahim Technician FA 1838, 1841 asivgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şimşek Aslıhan Housekeeper İDMYO 5184 aslihan.simsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Şimşek Berkan Administrative Staff LİM 1918 berkan.s²msek@bilkent.edu.tr
Şimşek Seyfettin Gardener ÇDKM 3178 ssimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z