Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

U (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Uçar Erkan Chair CTIS 5058, 5035 2665907 eucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Uçar Melek Dormitory Staff YM 4011, 4019 mucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Uçaryılmaz Talya Şans Research Assistant HF 2931 talya@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğur Dilan Asist. Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 dilan.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğur Çınar Meral Assistant Professor Doctor POLS 2066 meral.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlu İsmail Security Staff SSGM 5216 ismail.ugurlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlu Sebahattin Chief of Unit SSGM 1439, 2424 sebo@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlubilek Sibel Instructor CTE 1110 sibel@ctp.bilkent.edu.tr
Uğuroğlu Görkem Administrative Assistant MF 2354 gerinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulaş Kaya Forestry Engineer ÇDKM 3172 kulas@bilkent.edu.tr
Uludağ Anıl Administrative Assistant ARCH 3463 anil.uludag@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulus Fatih Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 fulus@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulus Firdevs Assistant Professor Doctor IE 2859 firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulusoy Özgür Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214, 1577 oulusoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Unsworth Behiye Fisun Instructor FAE 2631 behiye.unsworth@bilkent.edu.tr
Ural Ertez Sibel Instructor IAED 1516 ural@bilkent.edu.tr
Urso Aysenur Deniz Instructor PREP 5155 aysenur.urso@bilkent.edu.tr
Us Yaşar Security Staff SSGM 1900
Uslu Mehmet Selçuk Adjunct Senior Lecturer MAN 1657 suslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Usta Metin Driver DUHM 2636 metinu@bilkent.edu.tr
Usul Musa Support Staff GSTMF 1830
Utku Yurdakul Ayşegül Instructor PREP 5244 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Uyanık Tanrıverdi Seda Coordinator TURK 3287 sedak@bilkent.edu.tr
Uyanıker Nilay Sinem Administrative Assistant ÖD 2481,2371,2372 uyaniker@bilkent.edu.tr
Uyar Faruk Engineer NANOTAM 3947 faruk.uyar@bilkent.edu.tr
Uysal Yeşim Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 yesim.uysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzun Emre Instructor IE 3484 emreu@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z