Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

W (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Weisbrode Kenneth Assistant Professor Doctor HIST 2862 weisbrode@bilkent.edu.tr
Weiss Megan Kate Instructor PREP 5244 megan.weiss@bilkent.edu.tr
Wigley Simon Drummond Chair PHIL 1072, 3348 wigley@bilkent.edu.tr
Williams Jonathan Coleman Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 2195 jonathanwilliams@bilkent.edu.tr
Wolt Daniel Mark Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2471 daniel.wolt@bilkent.edu.tr
Wringe William Giles Assistant Professor Doctor PHIL 2667 wringe@bilkent.edu.tr
Wright Timothy Sean Assistant Professor Doctor ELIT 3916 timothy.wright@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W Y Z