Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Y (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Yadigar Ekrem Telephone System Admin BCC 8000 yadigar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakar Efe Burak Head, Teaching Unit 4 PREP 5189 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakıcı Burçak Instructor TRIN 1485 burcakyakici@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakupoğlu Sekine Derya Research Assistant HF 2865 deryayakupoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalabık Cemal Professor PHYS 1316 yalabik@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Clare Instructor PREP 5188 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Elif Administrative Assistant ELIT 1930 caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Ergün Professor MATH 2106 yalcine@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Özer Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 ozer.yalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalın Sever Duygu Administrative Assistant CTIS 5058 2665907 duyguyalinsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalova Fatih Driver DUHM 1224 fatih.yalova@bilkent.edu.tr
Yapar Yıldırım Elif Project Engineer (113A055) UNAM 3501 elif@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yaprak Ahmet Fatih Engineer UMRAM 3008 fatih.yaprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaren Derya Administrative Assistant SM-M 6913, 1666 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaş Teoman Cihan Dormitory Staff YM 4160, 4176 teoman@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Baki Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 2333 ybaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Seyit Ali Project Technician UNAM 8046 yasars@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yavaş Aysu Administrative Assistant KİM 1305 aysu_yavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Metin Carpenter GSTMF 1837
Yayalar Tahsin Tolga Assoc. Dean MSSF 1387 tolga.yayalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazar Nurcan Administrative Staff MEM 1279 nurcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazar Eylen Fikriye Asst. Chief of Unit YM 3236, 3232 eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazıcı Bilge Işıl Instructor PREP 5188 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeldan Alp Erinç Acting Dean İİSBF 1510, 1251, 1659 2664137 yeldane@bilkent.edu.tr
Yelen Soysal Canan Technician CHEM 1273 canan.soysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeloğlu Yeşim Instructor PREP 5244 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yertutanol Aylin Engineer NANOTAM 3969 karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yesilkaya Lorna Instructor FAE 2470 lorna.yesilkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nilüfer Chair ETS 1434 nyesil@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nurdan Instructor PREP 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşilyaprak Levent Technician CHEM 2112 lyesilyaprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşilyurt Hamza Associate Professor Doctor MATH 1897 hamza@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yetiş Bahar Professor IE 3156 bkara@bilkent.edu.tr
Yetkin Pelin Instructor PREP 5188 incik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Ecem Specialist BTF 8996 ecem.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Emrah Administrative Staff KM 1649, 1411 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Fatma Gül Instructor PREP 5161 fatmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Gökhan Post-Doc MATH 1814 gokhan.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Hamdi Murat Instructor CTIS 5072 hmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Melda Specialist ALM 1447 melda.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Mine Administrative Staff MİDB 8051 monder@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Mustafa Kemal Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 mkyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Nalan Doctor SM-M 1666 nalany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Oktay Support Staff MEM 8024 oktay.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Özgür Infrastructure Manager UNAM 3500 ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Sait Security Staff SSGM 5348 sait@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Varol Serap Instructor PREP 5197 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Akın Chief of Internal Acquisition Unit ALM 1772 ayildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Çiğdem Support Staff UYDYO 2823 cigdem.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Kemal Assistant Professor Doctor ECON 1584 kemal.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Mehmet Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Murat Security Staff SSGM 1439, 3205 mrt@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Özgür Chief of Unit SSGM 5284 ozguryil@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Yıldıray Assistant Professor Doctor ME 3065 yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ali Security Staff SSGM 3529 ali.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Aynur Asst. Supervisor YM 5138, 5283 aynury@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Duygu Instructor PREP 5161 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ejder Professor HF 1631 ejderyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Hatice Zehra Specialist CTIS 5128 yilmazh@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Kazım Support Staff LİM 2857 kazimyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Mehmet Assistant Professor of Practice UNAM 3559 mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Nihan Specialist TTO 8033 nihaneryilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Özgür Asst. Chief of Unit YM 4016, 4003 ozgur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ramazan Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 ramazany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Savaş Dormitory Staff YM 5137, 5136 syilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Süheyla Administrative Assistant CCI 3133 altuns@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Uğur Engineer UMRAM 3008 ugur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zeliha Instructor PREP 5342 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zülfiye Assistant Professor HF 2963 zulfiye.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Halıcı İlknur Instructor PREP 5197 ilknurh@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmazer Semiha Assistant Professor Doctor IAED 2592 semiha@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Emine Administrative Assistant CHEM 2089 bilchem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Taner Associate Professor Doctor ECON 1898 tyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Yoldaş Erdal Gardener ÇDKM 7383 2009@hotmail.com
Yoldaş Leyla Emergency Medical Technician SM-M 1666 yoldas@bilkent.edu.tr
Yorulmaz İbrahim Chief Technician BCC 1992 ibrahim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yukarıdere Mutlu Carpenter YİTDB 1333 mutlu.yukaridere@bilkent.edu.tr
Yuluğ Işık Associate Professor Doctor MBG 2506 yulug@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yurdakul Füsun Tevhide Librarian KM 1412, 2966 tutuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Bengü Instructor FAE 1108 bengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Murat Library Staff KM 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Nazif Security Staff SSGM 2855, 2772 nazif@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Özgür Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 yurtseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtsever Ali Özer Driver DUHM 1224 ali.yurtsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtsever Öner Chief Driver DUHM 1224 onery@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Ayşen Executive Secretary REK 1200,1201 2664120,2664121 ay1@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Burcu Administrative Assistant EF 2950, 1134 burcu.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Fatih Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4176
Yücel Gazi Driver MEM 8024 gazi.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Hakan Asst. Supervisor DUHM 1565 hyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Hasan Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 pasa.5806@gmail.com
Yücel Mustafa Eray Lecturer ECON 1466 eray@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Tanya Teacher AO 2570 tanya.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Serdar Visiting Assistant Professor Doctor EE 3193 syuksel@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Yasin Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 yasinyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yürüten Füsun Instructor CTIS 5322 fusun@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z