Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

MATEMATİK (MATH)

Merkez Kampüs SA Binası, Oda No: SA-115
Dahili:1586 Tel:2664377 Faks:2901797

Mehmet Fatihcan Atay, Misafir Prof.

Bölüm Başkanı
Dahili: 1586
Diğer Tel: 2664377
E-posta: f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr E-Posta
Soyad, Ad Ünvan Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Atay Mehmet Fatihcan Visiting Profesör Doktor 1586 2664377 f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Barker Laurence Doçent Doktor 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Degtiarev Alexandre Profesör Doktor 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gelvin Matthew Justin Karch Doktor Öğretim Üyesi 2103 matthew.gelvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gheondea Aurelian Profesör Doktor 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Goncharov Alexandre Doçent Doktor 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Güloğlu Ahmet Doktor Öğretim Üyesi 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürses Metin Profesör Doktor 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Heydarzade Yaghoub Vis. Doktor Öğretim Üyesi 1590 yheydarzade@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptanoğlu Hakkı Turgay Profesör Doktor 2101 kaptan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Katsampekis Anargyros Lecturer 2475 katsampekis@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerimov Azer Profesör Doktor 1627 kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kızmaz Muhammet Yasir Visiting Yardımcı Doçent 2130 yasirkizmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocatepe Mefharet Profesör Doktor 1255, 2746 kocatepe@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Köksal Dilek Öğretim Görevlisi 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtulmaz Yosum Öğretim Görevlisi 1883 yosum@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Pamir Aydan Öğretim Görevlisi 2899 aydan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Randriambololona Serge Öğretim Görevlisi 1938 serger@bilkent.edu.tr
Sertöz Ali Sinan Profesör Doktor 1490 sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Müfit Profesör Doktor 1085 sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekman Okan Lecturer 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Bülent Doçent Doktor 1719 bulent@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünlü Özgün Doktor Öğretim Üyesi 1359 unluo@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Üstünel Ali Süleyman Visiting Profesör Doktor 2466 ustunel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Ergün Profesör Doktor 2106 yalcine@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşilyurt Hamza Doçent Doktor 1897 hamza@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Gökhan Doktor Öğretim Üyesi 1814 gokhan.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Zheltukhina Natalia Öğretim Görevlisi 2465 natalya@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ramanlı Gizem İdari Asistan 1586 gizem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr