Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

D (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Damla Ercan İdari Asistan MF 1208 2664133 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Peter Johnson Doktor Öğretim Üyesi AMER 1933 daniel.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Just Doçent Doktor POLS 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Mark Wolt Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PHIL 2471 daniel.wolt@bilkent.edu.tr
David Butcher Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
David Davenport Lecturer CS 1248 david@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
David Thornton Bölüm Başkanı Vekili HIST 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Davut Aliyev BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 dali@bilkent.edu.tr
Davut Durusu Bahçıvan ÇDKM 3178 davut.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Güzelsoy Chafra Fakülte Sekreteri FF 2124 2664380 guzelsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Sönmez Yardımcı Öğretmen AO 2570 demet.sonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Deniz Bıyık Yurt Görevlisi YM 5525, 5526 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Ersoy İdari Asistan MUS 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Gülcü Mühendis NANOTAM 3960 denizceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Karatekelioğlu İdari Asistan FAE 2474 karatekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Aslıhan Olguner Uzman Yardımcısı İMİRY 4443 deniz.olguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Dennis Bryson Bölüm Başkanı AMER 1931, 1932 dennis@bilkent.edu.tr
Derya Yaren İdari Asistan SM-M 6913, 1666 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Dimitri Tsarouhas Doçent Doktor IR 2677 dimitris@bilkent.edu.tr
Didem Ağca Yurt Görevlisi YM 5525, 5526 didem.agca@bilkent.edu.tr
Didem Dizdaroğlu Doktor Öğretim Üyesi LAUD 2602 dizdaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dila Arslan İdari Asistan PHIL 1072 dila.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Ayverdi Kütüphaneci KM 1294 dilan.ayverdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Uğur Yardımcı Öğretmen AO 4229, 1848 2665124 dilan.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Akçakaya Yurt Görevlisi YM 4145 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Bilgili Müdür Yardımcısı MİDB 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Ethemer Bilgiç Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Keskin Şahbaz Müdür KİM 1305 dkeskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Köksal Öğretim Görevlisi MATH 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Önkal Profesör Doktor MAN 1870 onkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Şule Özdemir Yurt Görevlisi YM 4149, 4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğa Sezi Erkasar İdari Asistan ÖİRY 2748 2664128 doga.erkasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Dominique Selin Tezgör Bölüm Başkanı HART 1885 tezgor@bilkent.edu.tr
Donna Cristina Moros Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 1711 donna.moros@bilkent.edu.tr
Dönüş Tuncel Yardımcı Direktör UNAM 2420, 3577 dtuncel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dragan Ilic Öğretim Görevlisi CCI 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dritan Gani BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Dursun Ali Aydın Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dursune Arslan Sevim Hizmetli DUHM 1235
Duygu Aktay Kantaroğlu Uzman TTO 8084 duygu.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Albayrak Koordinatör BTLSC 1708, 5039 duygua@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Berberoğlu Uzman UNAM 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Kılıçaslan İdari Asistan CTIS 5058 2665907 duygu.kilicaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Öztuncer Uzman İK 3928 duyguoztuncer@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şengül Sorumlu ÖİM 3214 duygu.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şenyurt Öğretmen MHAZ 2295 duygusenyurt12@gmail.com
Duygu Yalın Sever İdari Asistan CTIS 5058 2665907 duyguyalinsever@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Yılmaz Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5161 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z