Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

J (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Jacques Morin Öğretim Görevlisi HART 1806 morin@bilkent.edu.tr
Jamel Ben Chafra Lecturer THM 5023 3122905023 chafra@bilkent.edu.tr
James Alexander Doktor Öğretim Üyesi POLS 1896 jalexand@bilkent.edu.tr
Jan Alexander Golembiewski Visiting Doçent Doktor IAED 1465 jan.golembiewski@bilkent.edu.tr
Jason Edward Hale Bölüm Başkanı THEA 1620, 1103 jason.hale@bilkent.edu.tr
Jason Lee William Mosier Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5161 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Jedediah Wilfred Pap Allen Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PSYC 2567 jallen@bilkent.edu.tr
Jeffrey Michael Doonan Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 1434 jeffrey.doonan@bilkent.edu.tr
Jennifer Lyn Schroeder Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2654 jennifer.lyn@bilkent.edu.tr
Jennie Farber Lane Doktor Öğretim Üyesi ES 1096 jennie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Jesus Espinoza Alvarez Öğretim Görevlisi ARCH 2365 jesus.espinoza@bilkent.edu.tr
John O'Dwyer Doktor Öğretim Üyesi ES 8379, 5160 johnbod@bilkent.edu.tr
John William Day Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 1108 john.day@bilkent.edu.tr
Jonathan Coleman Williams Doktor Öğretim Üyesi ELIT 2195 jonathanwilliams@bilkent.edu.tr
Joseph Henry Louis-Smith Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5188 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Joshua Costantin Bartlett Doktor Öğretim Üyesi AMER 1552 joshua.bartlett@bilkent.edu.tr
Julian Bennett Doçent Doktor HART 2447 bennett@bilkent.edu.tr
Julian Lupu BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 julian@bilkent.edu.tr
Jülide Akşiyote Görür Lecturer COMD 1757 aksiyote@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z