Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

L (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Lale Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MAN 2319 tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr
Laura Elizabeth Eickhoff Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 3195 laura.eickhoff@bilkent.edu.tr
Laurence Barker Doçent Doktor MATH 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Leonid Volkov BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 klarnet2@mail.ru
Levent Akdeniz Doçent Doktor MAN 2202 akdeniz@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Başara Uzman İLET 2426 basara@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Ersoy Proje Teknisyeni UNAM 8046 ersoy@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Onural Profesör Doktor EE 1263 onural@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Özkarayel Mühendis NANOTAM 8733 levent.ozkarayel@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Reşber Gece Sorumlusu KM 1298 resber@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Yeşilyaprak Teknisyen CHEM 2112 lyesilyaprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Levent Y. İnce Öğretim Görevlisi COMD 1357 leventyince@bilkent.edu.tr
Leyla Sezer Uzman CTIS 5407 loksuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Leyla Yoldaş Acil Tıp Teknisyeni SM-M 1666 yoldas@bilkent.edu.tr
Lokman Polat Şoför DUHM 1224 lokman.polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Lori Russell Dağ Öğretim Görevlisi CS 2710 russell@bilkent.edu.tr
Lorna Yesilkaya Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2470 lorna.yesilkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Luca Biancofiore Doktor Öğretim Üyesi ME 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Luca Zavagno Doktor Öğretim Üyesi HIST 2637 luca.zavagno@bilkent.edu.tr
Lukas Knopp Öğretim Görevlisi FRL 2200 lukas.knopp@mail.de
Lutz Peschke Doktor Öğretim Üyesi COMD 1051 lutz.peschke@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z