Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

O (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Oğuz Akdora Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 5348 akdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Benice Öğretim Görevlisi THM 5021 benice@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Gülseren Bölüm Başkanı PHYS 1937, 1207 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Kömür Teknisyen BIM 5038 oak@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Erşahan Teknisyen MBG 2521 okan.ersahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Özdemir Mühendis NANOTAM 3951 ozdemir.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Tekman Lecturer MATH 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Okşan Çelikten Müdür MHAZ 1384, 8490 ocelikten@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktan Nalbantoğlu Doktor Öğretim Üyesi LAUD 1886 oktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktay Algın Adjunct Doçent Doktor UMRAM 3010 oktay.algin@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktay Yıldırım Hizmetli MEM 8024 oktay.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Okyay Say Öğretim Görevlisi CTIS 5233 okyaysay@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Demirhan Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Irmak Biyolog SM-M 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Ündal Muhasebe ve Finans Uzmanı UNAM 2492 undal@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Oliver Folger Jia Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MUS 2273 oliver.folger.jia@gmail.com
Onur Bostancı Laboratuvar Mühendisi EE 3340 bostanci@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Canalp Web Uygulama Programcısı BCC 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Çizmecioğlu Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MBG 2138 onur.cizmecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Emek Kütüphaneci KM 1411, 2167 onur.emek@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur İşçi Müdür CRS 2177 onur.isci@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Oral Yurt Görevlisi YM 4168, 4160 onur.oral@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Özcan Doktor Öğretim Üyesi ME 2893 onurozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Tokel Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PHYS 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Türkmen Dekan Yardımcısı MSSF 2310 oturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Onurcan Çağatay BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 onurcancagatay@hotmail.com
Orhan Arıkan Profesör Doktor EE 1257 oarikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Aytür Rektör Yardımcısı ÖİRY 2748 2664128 aytur@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Gençses Telefon Teknisyeni YİTDB 1599, 2300 gencses@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Kahraman Yurt Görevlisi YM orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Kalender Şoför ÇDKM 3169 orhankalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Saffetoğlu İdari Eleman BESM 3186, 3189 orhans@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Emre Konuralp Araştırma Görevlisi HF 3380 orhankonuralp@bilkent.edu.tr
Orkun Özdemir Teknisyen BCC 2850 orkuno@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Akbayır Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 3191 osmanak@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Bilgin Kütüphane Görevlisi KM 1281 bosman@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Tatar Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Terzi Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 5347 osman.terzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Berat Gürzumar Müdür BILEC 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Owen Robert Miller Doktor Öğretim Üyesi HIST 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Cangüloğlu Büro Müdürü MHB 1549, 2363 2664596 cangula@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Göçer Hizmetli AO 1848,4229 2665124 oya.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Karaşan Profesör Doktor IE 1409 karasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ozan Evruk BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 ozan_evruk@hotmail.com
FAE 1811
FAE 2821
FAE 2274
FAE 1109
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z