Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

Y (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Yaghoub Heydarzade Vis. Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MATH 1590 yheydarzade@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakup Ünal Mühendis NANOTAM 3958 yakup.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yan Trefor Overfield Shaw Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2469 yan.overfield@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Afacan Bölüm Başkanı IAED 1742 yasemine@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Gürbüz Öztürk Yurt İdari Sorumlu Yardımcısı YM 4082, 4004 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Koç Memur SSGM 2425 2664492 yaseminkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasemin Tanbi Öğretim Görevlisi TRIN 2775 tanbi@bilkent.edu.tr
Yasin Yüksel Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700,1701 yasinyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Arıöz Marangoz YİTDB 4184 yasar.arioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar Us Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1900 yasar.us@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Ceylan Hizmetli FF 2509 yavuz.ceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Ekenoğlu Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1900 yavuz.ekenoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yavuz Özcan İnşaat Teknisyeni YİTDB 4299 yozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yehezkel Sandy Berkovski Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PHIL 1048 sandyber@bilkent.edu.tr
Yelda Cavga BSO Yayınlar Uzmanı MSSF 2280 cavga@bilkent.edu.tr
Yelda İrem Ateş İdari Asistan MF 2351 yeldaates@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeliz Cerlet İdari Asistan AO 1848, 4229 2665124 yeliz.cerlet@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeliz Özdemir Başaran Uzman İK 3926 yeliz.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Gülseren ÜSİ Öğrenci Projeleri Koordinatörü MF 8017,1287 yesime@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Gürleyen Yurt Görevlisi YM 4110,4010 yesim.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Uysal Öğretmen AO 4229, 1848 2665124 yesim.uysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşim Yeloğlu Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5244 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldıray Yıldız Doktor Öğretim Üyesi ME 3065 yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Kahyaoğlu İdari Asistan MBG 2240 2665081 yildiz@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ertekin Uzman THEA 3081 yilmaz.ertekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Kılınçarslan Yurt Sorumlusu YM 4121, 4122 kyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Özyılmaz Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 4444, 1567 yilmaz.ozyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Acar Öğretim Görevlisi ARCH 2825 yigit.acar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Aydın Müdür AASC 1324 yaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Karpat Doçent Doktor IE 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Yiğit Ülgen BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 yulgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yosum Kurtulmaz Öğretim Görevlisi MATH 1883 yosum@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yukiyo Kawasaki Öğretim Görevlisi MUS 2284 yukiyokame@gmail.com
Yunus Emre Türkmen Doktor Öğretim Üyesi CHEM 2451 yeturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Akçura Öğretim Görevlisi COMD 2733 akcura@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Altılar Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700 yusuf.altilar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Bişkiner Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 3529 yusufb@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Çalışkan Tekniker MF 1169 yusuf.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Dokgöz Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 2656 dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Erdoğan Teknisyen YİTDB 1956 yusuf.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Kılıç Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 2855,1700,1701 yusuf.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Küçük Bahçıvan ÇDKM 3178 yusuf.kucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Yusuf Ziya İder Profesör Doktor EE 2339 ider@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel Çınar Hizmetli LİM 1551, 1400 yucel5806@hotmail.com
Yücel Karadaş Şoför YİTDB 1313 karadas@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Dur Uzman Hemşire SM-M 6922, 1666 dur@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel Özçay Kütüphane Görevlisi KM 1298 yozcay@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z