Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

COMPUTER CENTER (BCC)

Main Campus B Building, Room B-316 A
Ext.:1217 Tel:2664473 Fax:2667814

Seyit Koberber

Director
Extension: 1217
Other:
E-mail: seyit@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akyol, Hasan Ali User Service Support Staff 3366 akyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Altnba, Osman Laboratory Operator 1341 altinbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayaz, Abdullah User Service Support Staff 2203 ayaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut, Ferhat Laboratory Operator 1341 bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Canalp, Onur Web Application Programmer 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
elebi, Ahmet Laboratory Operator 1341 ahmet.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
elik, Ferdi Application Programmer 2023 ferdi@bilkent.edu.tr
Deveci, Ahmet Laboratory Operator 8015 dahmet@bilkent.edu.tr
Doan, Hidayet Linux System Administrator 8088 hdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekim, Hseyin Murat Laboratory Operator 1341 murat@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbudak, Adem Dormitories Network Administrator 4098 adem@bilkent.edu.tr
Ermi, Eyp Alp Web Application Programmer 2555 alp.ermis@gmail.com
Gkta, Ahmet Hakan Unix/Linux System Administrator 8091 goktas@bilkent.edu.tr
bri, Alen Programmer 8099 alen@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaba, Muharrem Dormitories Network Administrator 4099 muharrem@bilkent.edu.tr
Kargal, Hakan User Service Support Staff 5199 hakan@bilkent.edu.tr
Koberber, Seyit Director 1217 seyit@bilkent.edu.tr
Kseolu, Ahmet Network Infrastructure Administrator 8008 ahmetkoseoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
zdemir, Orkun User Service Support Staff 2027 orkuno@bilkent.edu.tr
zkapc, Sabri Erdem Telephone System Support Staff 8007 erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
zsoy, Arif User Service Support Staff 8015 aozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay, Alper Laboratory Operator 1341 alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlakay, Taner Chief Operator 1991 taner@bilkent.edu.tr
Pekdemir, zkan Arif Chief of User Service Support 1994 ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Piirici, Rza Engr Network Specialist 8019, 1342 engur@bilkent.edu.tr
Polat, Seluk Application Programmer 2541 polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahilliolu, Eser Web Application Programmer 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Say, Mesut Video Conference Supervisor 2368, 2111 mesut.saygi@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyrik, Evren User Service Support Staff 3365 evren.seyrik@bilkent.edu.tr
enel, Necmiye Coordinator 1217 2664473 necmiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Yadigar, Ekrem Telephone System Admin 8000 yadigar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldrm, Mustafa Kemal Laboratory Operator 1341 mkyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldz, Mehmet Laboratory Operator 1341 yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yorulmaz, brahim Chief Technician 1992 ibrahim@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilkent Educational Technology Support (Bets)
Ayfer, Reyyan Unit Coordinator 5059 ayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Overfield Shaw, Yan Trefor Moodle Admin 2469 yan.overfield@bilkent.edu.tr
Sahilliolu, Eser Database and System Administrator 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Other Facilities/Services
BAIS (Administrative Information System) 1217 bais@bilkent.edu.tr
Computer Technicians 1992
DORM-NET Problems/Connection Requests 4098, 4099 dormnet@bilkent.edu.tr
Engineering Faculty Building PC Laboratories 1953
E-Mail Problems (non-office hours) 1341
E-Mail Problems (office hours) 3145
PC and Peripherals (Hardware Problems) 1992
STARS (Student Academic Info. Registration System) 1217 stars@bilkent.edu.tr
Video Conference Room (AZ 60) 2368 2667836
WEB Server and Webmaster 1699 webmaster@bilkent.edu.tr