Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

SUPPORT AND TRANSPORTATION SERVICES (DUHM)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA-Z08
Ext.:1556, 3227 Tel:2664134 Fax:2664998

Tuncay bi

Director
Extension: 1556, 3227
Other:
E-mail: tuncay.ibis@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akbayr, Metin Administrative Staff 1323 akbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Mesut Asst. Director 2811 bmesut@bilkent.edu.tr
racolu, Veli Serdar Driver 1224 veliserdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Er, Rahim Driver 2636 rahim.er@bilkent.edu.tr
bi, Tuncay Director 1556, 3227 tuncay.ibis@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Sevda Asst. Director 1523 sevda@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalbant, Fatih Administrative Staff 1228 nalbant@bilkent.edu.tr
kmen, Ayten Chief of Unit 1128 okmen@bilkent.edu.tr
zkan, Glten Support Staff 1206
zyiit, Haver Aya Engineer 1104 ayca.ozyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
ahin, Eren Administrative Staff 1773 eren.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuzlukaya, Tuncay Driver 1224 tuncay.tuzlukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Usta, Metin Driver 2636 metinu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalova, Fatih Driver 1224 fatih.yalova@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaral, zkan Driver 2636 yarali@bilkent.edu.tr
Ycel, Hakan Asst. Supervisor 1565 hyucel@bilkent.edu.tr