Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES (ES)

Main Campus G Building, Room 269
Ext.:2950, 2951 Tel:2664066 Fax:2664065
Extension: 2924
Other:
E-mail: apayas@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akşit Halis Necmi Assistant Professor 2977 necmi@bilkent.edu.tr
Akşit Tijen Assistant Professor 1461 aksit@bilkent.edu.tr
Alexander Anita Nicole Assistant Professor 2922 anita.alexander@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateşkan Armağan Assistant Professor of Teaching 3222 ateskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayas Alipaşa Professor in Residence 2924 apayas@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalender İlker Assistant Professor 3432 kalenderi@bilkent.edu.tr
Lane Jennie Farber Associate Professor 1096 jennie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Michou Aikaterini Adjunct Assistant Professor 2910 aliki.michou@bilkent.edu.tr
O'Dwyer John Assistant Professor 8379, 5160 johnbod@bilkent.edu.tr
Sands Margaret K. Adjunct Professor 2950 msands@bilkent.edu.tr