Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY OF LAW (HF)

Main Campus B Building, Room B-210
Ext.:3300, 3301, 3302, 3303 Fax:2664001

Ece Göztepe Çelebi, Prof.

Dean
Extension: 3302, 1038
Other:
E-mail: goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Ayşe Dicle Ergin, Asst. Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 3268, 3380
Other:
E-mail: dicle.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aksoy, Hüseyin Can Assistant Professor 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınok Ormancı, Pınar Assistant Professor 3334 altinok@bilkent.edu.tr
Buz, Vedat Professor 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Coşkun, Pınar Başak Research Assistant 1121 basak.coskun@bilkent.edu.tr
Çağlayan Aksoy, Pınar Assistant Professor 3299 pinar.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkılıç, Elvin Evrim Assistant Professor 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin, Ayşe Dicle Assistant Professor 3268, 3380 dicle.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökşen Köstem, Elif Assistant Professor 2737 elif.goksen@bilkent.edu.tr
Göztepe Çelebi, Ece Professor 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar, Osman Berat Professor 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Manavgat, Çağlar Professor 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbilen, Arif Barış Assistant Professor 2738 bozbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik, Gülüm Associate Professor 2868 gulum@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik, Şemsi Barış Assistant Professor 2864 bozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Tan, Turgut Professor 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryakioğlu, Bilgin Professor in Residence 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu, Haluk Assistant Professor of Teaching 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Yamaç, Zülfiye Assistant Professor 2963 zulfiye.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yolcu, Serkan Assistant Professor 3072 serkan.yolcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yönet, Yağmur Öykü Research Assistant 3298 yagmuroyku.yonet@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Aysan, Tuğba Administrative Assistant 3304 tugba.aysan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bingöl, Burcu Faculty Secretary 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen, Bedia Senem Administrative Assistant 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr