Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY OF LAW (HF)

Main Campus B Building, Room B-210
Ext.:3300, 3301, 3302, 3303 Fax:2664001

Ece Gztepe elebi, Prof.

Dean
Extension: 3302, 1038
Other:
E-mail: goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Hseyin Can Aksoy, Asst. Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 3493
Other:
E-mail: hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aksoy, Hseyin Can Assistant Professor 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Altnok Ormanc, Pnar Assistant Professor 3334 altinok@bilkent.edu.tr
Buz, Vedat Professor 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Cokun, Pnar Baak Research Assistant 1121 basak.coskun@bilkent.edu.tr
alayan Aksoy, Pnar Assistant Professor 3299 pinar.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkl, Elvin Evrim Assistant Professor 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin, Aye Dicle Assistant Professor 3380 dicle.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gztepe elebi, Ece Professor 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Grbz Usluel, Asl Elif Assistant Professor 2872 aslielif@bilkent.edu.tr
Grzumar, Osman Berat Professor 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabudak, Halil Baha Instructor 3223 baha@bilkent.edu.tr
Manavgat, alar Professor 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Onar, Erdal Visiting Professor 2867 eonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan, Uur Research Assistant 3298 ugur.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
zbilen, Arif Bar Assistant Professor 2738 bozbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
zelik, Glm Assistant Professor 2868 gulum@bilkent.edu.tr
zelik, emsi Bar Assistant Professor 2864 bozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Pnar, Hamdi Assistant Professor 3087 hpinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tan, Turgut Professor 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryakiolu, Bilgin Professor in Residence 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu, Haluk Assistant Professor 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Ejder Professor in Residence 1631 ejderyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Zlfiye Assistant Professor 2963 zulfiye.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yolcu, Serkan Assistant Professor 3072 serkan.yolcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ynet, Yamur yk Research Assistant 2865 yagmuroyku.yonet@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Aysan, Tuba Administrative Assistant 3304 tugba.aysan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bingl, Burcu Faculty Secretary 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
en, Bedia Senem Administrative Assistant 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr