Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

FACULTY OF LAW (HF)

Main Campus B Building, Room B-210
Ext.:3300, 3301, 3302, 3303 Fax:2664001

Ece Göztepe Çelebi, Prof.

Dean
Extension: 3302, 1038
Other:
E-mail: goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Hüseyin Can Aksoy, Asst. Prof.

Assoc. Dean
Extension: 3493
Other:
E-mail: hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aksoy Hüseyin Can Assistant Professor 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınok Ormancı Pınar Assistant Professor 3334 altinok@bilkent.edu.tr
Buz Vedat Professor 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Canyaş Bayata Aslı Assistant Professor 2347 bayata@bilkent.edu.tr
Coşkun Pınar Başak Research Assistant 1121 basak.coskun@bilkent.edu.tr
Çağlayan Aksoy Pınar Assistant Professor 3299 pinar.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkılıç Elvin Evrim Assistant Professor 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Deibel Talya Şans Assistant Professor 2737 talya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Ayşe Dicle Assistant Professor 3380 dicle.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Göztepe Çelebi Ece Professor 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Usluel Aslı Elif Assistant Professor 2872 aslielif@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar Osman Berat Professor 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabudak Halil Baha Instructor 3223 baha@bilkent.edu.tr
Manavgat Çağlar Professor 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Onar Erdal Visiting Professor 2867 eonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Uğur Research Assistant 3298 ugur.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbilen Arif Barış Assistant Professor 2738 bozbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Gülüm Assistant Professor 2868 gulum@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik Şemsi Barış Assistant Professor 2864 bozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Pınar Hamdi Assistant Professor 3087 hpinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tan Turgut Professor 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryakioğlu Bilgin Visiting Professor 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu Haluk Assistant Professor 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Ejder Visiting Professor 1631 ejderyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zülfiye Assistant Professor 2963 zulfiye.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yolcu Serkan Assistant Professor 3072 serkan.yolcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yönet Yağmur Öykü Research Assistant 2865 yagmuroyku.yonet@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Aysan Tuğba Administrative Assistant 3304 tugba.aysan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bingöl Burcu Faculty Secretary 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Bedia Senem Administrative Assistant 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr