Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

LIBRARIES (KM)

Main Campus Library Building, Room A112
Ext.:1291, 1418, 1296 Fax:2664391

Ebru Kaya

Director
Extension: 1291, 1296
Other:
E-mail: ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akder Karaağaç Güneş Head, Administrative Services 1291, 1418 akder@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgün Cem Çağatay Librarian 1771 cem.akgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Altınkaynak Fatih Library Staff 1411 fatih@bilkent.edu.tr
Arman Deniz Dicle Library Staff 1298 denizarman@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Hakan Library Staff 1995 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Zeynep Librarian 1127 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytürk Esma Librarian 2704 esma.babayigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı Namık Kemal Night Supervisor 1298 balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Başkaya Gülay Library Staff 1298 gtoprak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Osman Library Staff 1281 bosman@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyraz Veli Support Staff 1303 veliboyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Boz Hatunoğlu Öznur Head, Circulation 2669 2664372 boz@bilkent.edu.tr
Böke Burcu Librarian 1413 2664247 tburcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Börekçi Ali Library Staff 2784 alib@bilkent.edu.tr
Bucak Çelik Zeliha Librarian 1534 zeliha.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Cesur Türkan Librarian 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Feyza Librarian 3242 2664341 feyza@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetinkök Mehmet Volkan Library Staff 2686 cetinkok@bilkent.edu.tr
Durna Tarık Library Staff 1771 tarikd@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Samet Librarian 1996 samet.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Mustafa Library Staff 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Evrim Librarian 2686 eergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürpınar Nihal Library Staff 5132 bezek@bilkent.edu.tr
Kat Emine Bilge Librarian 1298, 2167 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Ebru Director 1291, 1296 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kesler Semra Head, Electronic Resources and Acquisitions 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz Taner Librarian 2976 tanerkorkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkut Şelale Librarian 2456 selale@bilkent.edu.tr
Mir Mandana Librarian 2438 mandana.mir@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Naile Librarian 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özavinç Ferman Librarian 1281 ferman.ozavinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Özçay Yüksel Library Staff 1298 yozcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özen Fatma Betül Library Staff 1647 ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Mete Library Staff 1298 mozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sever Nihal Library Staff 1298 sever@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezen Ayça Nur Librarian 1534 ayca.sezen@bilkent.edu.tr
Somuncu Mehmet Library Staff 1686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Söyler Murad Library Staff 1301 msoyler@bilkent.edu.tr
Şentürk Murat Support Staff 1415 senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Gözde Librarian 1417 gozde.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Emrah Administrative Staff 1411 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Müge Librarian 2438 muge.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurdakul Füsun Tevhide Librarian 1412, 2966 tutuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven Murat Library Staff 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Facilities/Services
Acquisitions 3242, 1677, 1536, 1417 2664341 acquisitions@bilkent.edu.tr
Art Library 1303
Automation 1771, 2449, 2704 automation@bilkent.edu.tr
Cataloging 1534, 2456, 1416,1647, 1649, 2334 cataloging@bilkent.edu.tr
East Campus Library 5132, 5134
Electronic Resources and Periodicals 1996,1281, 2690 serials@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil İnalcık Collection 1995
Inter-Library Loan 2966, 1412 illlib@bilkent.edu.tr
Main Circulation Desk 1298 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr
Multimedia Room 2686
Office of the University Librarian 1291, 1418 asstlibrdirector@bilkent.edu.tr
Official Publications Room 2448 edc@bilkent.edu.tr
Photocopy Service (Main Campus) 2237 2661880
Reference Section 1127, 1535, 1413, 2438,1698 2664247 reference@bilkent.edu.tr
Reserve Section 1411 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr