Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

LIBRARIES (KM)

Main Campus Library Building, Room A112
Ext.:1291, 1418, 1296 Fax:2664391

Ebru Kaya

Director
Extension: 1291, 1296
Other:
E-mail: ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akgn, Cem aatay Librarian 2976 cem.akgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Aklllar, rem Sla Librarian 1649 irem.akillilar@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun, Betl Librarian 1298 betul.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Hakan Library Staff 1995 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut, Zeynep Librarian 2334 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytrk, Esma Librarian 1417 esma.babayigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayram, zge Librarian 1415 ozge.bayram@bilkent.edu.tr
Beldan, afak Librarian 1649 safak.beldan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bucak elik, Zeliha Librarian 1415,1888 zeliha.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Cesur, Trkan Librarian 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre, Samet Librarian 1298,2438 samet.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Er, Mustafa Library Staff 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal, Gliz Administrative Staff 1888 guliz.erdal@bilkent.edu.tr
Gzak, Serengl Librarian 1298 serengul.gozacik@bilkent.edu.tr
Kat, Emine Bilge Librarian 1298,2438 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Ebru Director 1291, 1296 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kesler, Semra Head, Electronic Resources 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Taner Head, User and Access Services 2669 tanerkorkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkut, elale Librarian 2456 selale@bilkent.edu.tr
Mir, Mandana Librarian 5132 mandana.mir@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan, Naile Head, Acquisitions and Metadata Services 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
z, Melek Librarian 1413 melek.oz@bilkent.edu.tr
zavin, Ferman Librarian 1996 ferman.ozavinc@bilkent.edu.tr
zen, Fatma Betl Library Staff 5132 ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
zkan, Mete Library Staff 1298 mozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
ztop, Elif Librarian 1649 elif.oztop@bilkent.edu.tr
Saruhan, Bnev Librarian 1649 binevs.saruhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezen, Aya Nur Librarian 3242 ayca.sezen@bilkent.edu.tr
Somuncu, Mehmet Library Staff 1686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Syler, Murad Library Staff 1301 msoyler@bilkent.edu.tr
Sync, Bengsu Librarian 1417 bengusu.suyuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
entrk, Samet Support Staff 1291,1418 samet.senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Toker, Harun Administrative Staff 1298 harun.toker@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun, Gzde Head, Administrative Services 1704,1291,1418 gozde.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Uurlu, Ezgi Librarian 1298,2438 ezgi.ugurlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldrm, Emrah Administrative Staff 2686 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Tugay Librarian 1298 tugay.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurdakul, Fsun Tevhide Librarian 1412, 2966 tutuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven, Murat Library Staff 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Facilities/Services
Acquisitions 3242, 1677, 1536, 1417 2664341 acquisitions@bilkent.edu.tr
Art Library 1303
Automation 1771, 2449, 2704 automation@bilkent.edu.tr
Cataloging 1534, 2456, 1416,1647, 1649, 2334 cataloging@bilkent.edu.tr
East Campus Library 5132, 5134
Electronic Resources and Periodicals 1996,1281, 2690 serials@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil nalck Collection 1995
Inter-Library Loan 2966, 1412 illlib@bilkent.edu.tr
Main Circulation Desk 1298 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr
Multimedia Room 2686
Office of the University Librarian 1291, 1418 asstlibrdirector@bilkent.edu.tr
Official Publications Room 2448 edc@bilkent.edu.tr
Photocopy Service (Main Campus) 2237 2661880
Reference Section 1127, 1535, 1413, 2438,1698 2664247 reference@bilkent.edu.tr
Reserve Section 1411 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr