Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

LIBRARIES (KM)

Main Campus Library Building, Room A112
Ext.:1291, 1418, 1296

Ebru Kaya

Director
Extension: 1291
Other:
E-mail: ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akgün, Cem Çağatay Librarian 2976 cem.akgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Akıllılar, İrem Sıla Librarian 1535 irem.akillilar@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun, Betül Librarian 1621, 1298 betul.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Arit, Ömer Faruk Librarian 1298 omer.arit@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Hakan Library Staff 1995, 1303 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykıroğlu, Halil İbrahim Librarian 2704 halil.aykiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut, Zeynep Librarian 1533 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Beldan, Şafak Librarian 2167, 1298 safak.beldan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bucak Çelik, Zeliha Librarian 1621, 1298 zeliha.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Cebeci, Berk Librarian 2939, 1298 berkcebeci@bilkent.edu.tr
Cesur, Türkan Librarian 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Çakıcı, Esra Administrative Staff 1621, 1298 esra.cakici@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğanay, Beste Librarian 2167, 1298 beste.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Er, Mustafa Library Staff 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil, Burcu Librarian 1298, 1267 burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gözaçık, Serengül Librarian 1534 serengul.gozacik@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürel, Abdulkadir Librarian 1536 abdulkadir.gurel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kat, Emine Bilge Librarian 1298, 2167 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Ebru Director 1291 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kesler, Semra Head, Electronic Resources 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Kiraz, Sezen Librarian 1413 sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Taner Librarian 1417 tanerkorkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkut, Şelale Librarian 2334 selale@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan, Naile Head, User and Access Services 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Öz, Melek Librarian 1281 melek.oz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özavinç, Ferman Librarian 1996 ferman.ozavinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Özen, Fatma Betül Library Staff 1647 ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan, Mete Library Staff 1298 mozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztop, Elif Librarian 2167, 1298 elif.oztop@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk, Gözde Head, Administrative Services 1704, 1291 2664472 gozde.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıkaya, İlknur Librarian 2939, 1298 ilknur.sarikaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezen, Ayça Nur Librarian 3242 ayca.sezen@bilkent.edu.tr
Somuncu, Mehmet Library Staff 2686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Toker, Harun Administrative Staff 1291, 1888 harun.toker@bilkent.edu.tr
Uçar, Muhammed Murat Librarian 1267, 1298 murat.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlu, Ezgi Librarian 2167, 1298 ezgi.ugurlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Emrah Administrative Staff 2686 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Osman Fatih Librarian 1298 fatih.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Tugay Librarian 1771 tugay.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurdakul, Füsun Tevhide Librarian 1412, 2966 tutuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven, Murat Library Staff 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Facilities/Services
Acquisitions 2669,3242, 1677, 1535,1649 2664341 acquisitions@bilkent.edu.tr
Administrative Services 1291,1704,1771 buildingadm@bilkent.edu.tr
Art Room 1303 library@bilkent.edu.tr
Automation 1771, 2976, 2704,1417 automation@bilkent.edu.tr
Cataloging 1534,1647,1416,1533,2334 cataloging@bilkent.edu.tr
Circulation Desk (Main Campus) 1298 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr
East Campus Library 5132, 5134 library@bilkent.edu.tr
Electronic Resources and Periodicals 2690,1996,1281,1413 serials@bilkent.edu.tr
Inter-Library Loan 2966, 1412 illlib@bilkent.edu.tr
Multimedia Room 2686 library@bilkent.edu.tr
Office of the University Librarian 1291,1418,1704 asstlibrdirector@bilkent.edu.tr
Reserve Collection 1411 circulationdesk@bilkent.edu.tr
Special Collections 1995 library@bilkent.edu.tr
Stationery Shop (Main Campus) 2237 2661880 fotokopi@bilkent.edu.tr
User and Access Services 1298,2167 reference@bilkent.edu.tr