Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MATHEMATICS (MATH)

Main Campus SA Building, Room SA-115
Ext.:1586 Tel:2664377 Fax:2901797

Mehmet Fatihcan Atay, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1586
Other: 2664377
E-mail: f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Okan Tekman

Assistant Chair
Extension: 1256
Other:
E-mail: otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Apaydın, İnci Instructor 2131 incia@bilkent.edu.tr
Atay, Mehmet Fatihcan Professor 1586 2664377 f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahran, Cihan Visiting Assistant Professor 2466 cihan.bahran@bilkent.edu.tr
Barker, Laurence Associate Professor 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Berktav, Kadri İlker Visiting Assistant Professor 1883 kadri.berktav@bilkent.edu.tr
Degtyarev, Aleksander Professor 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gheondea, Aurelian Professor 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Goncharov, Alexandre Associate Professor 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Güloğlu, Ahmet Associate Professor 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürses, Metin Professor 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Heydarzade, Yaghoub Assistant Professor 1590 yheydarzade@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptanoğlu, Hakkı Turgay Professor 2101 kaptan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karagüzel, Çisil Visiting Assistant Professor 1085 cisil@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerimov, Azer Professor 1627 kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Köksal, Dilek Instructor 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Okay, Cihan Assistant Professor 2103 cihan.okay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özsarı, Türker Assistant Professor 2899 turker.ozsari@bilkent.edu.tr
Parry, Tomos Instructor 2475 tomos@bilkent.edu.tr
Saldı, Naci Assistant Professor 1938 naci.saldi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sertöz, Ali Sinan Professor 1490 sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer, Müfit Professor 1255 sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekman, Okan Senior Lecturer 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal, Bülent Associate Professor 1719 bulent@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünlü, Özgün Assistant Professor 1359 unluo@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın, Ergün Professor 2115 yalcine@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşilyurt, Hamza Associate Professor 1897 hamza@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Gökhan Assistant Professor 2104 gokhan.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Deniz Assistant Professor 2130 d.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Zheltukhina, Natalia Instructor 2465 natalya@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ramanlı, Gizem Administrative Assistant 1586 gizem@fen.bilkent.edu.tr