Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (ME)

Main Campus EA Building, Room EA 116
Ext.:1045, 3389 Tel:2664004

İlker Temizer, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1045, 3389
Other: 2664004
E-mail: temizer@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Biancofiore Luca Associate Professor 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Çakmakcı Melih Assistant Professor 3427 melihc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Barbaros Associate Professor 2108 barbaros.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Emine Yegan Assistant Professor 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Hanay Mehmet Selim Associate Professor 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
Javili Ali Assistant Professor 2897 ajavili@bilkent.edu.tr
Kabacaoğlu Gökberk Assistant Professor 1286 gkabacaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Karpat Yiğit Associate Professor 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Onur Assistant Professor 2893 onurozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Temizer İlker Professor 1045, 3389 2664004 temizer@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız Yıldıray Assistant Professor 3065 yyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Research /Administrative Staff
Erdal Güliz ERC-758769 2911 guliz.erdal@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Baycan Ela Administrative Assistant 1045, 3389 2664004 ela@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytaroğlu Şakir Laboratory Coordinator 3067 2664004 sakir.baytaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Şakir Laboratory Technician 1320 sakir.duman@bilkent.edu.tr