Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

PHILOSOPHY (PHIL)

Main Campus H Building, Room H 247
Ext.:3348, 1072 Fax:2664528

Simon Drummond Wigley, Prof.

Chair
Extension: 3348, 1457
Other:
E-mail: wigley@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Tufan Kıymaz

Assistant Chair
Extension: 1049
Other:
E-mail: tufan.kiymaz@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aranyosi, Istvan Albert Assistant Professor 2188 aranyosi@bilkent.edu.tr
Berges, Sandrine Professor 2806 berges@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkovski, Yehezkel Sandy Assistant Professor 1048 sandyber@bilkent.edu.tr
Fatollahi, Alireza Assistant Professor 6943 alirezafatollahi@bilkent.edu.tr
Keven, Nazım Assistant Professor 3136 nazimkeven@bilkent.edu.tr
Kıymaz, Tufan Assistant Professor of Teaching 1049 tufan.kiymaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kinkaid Iii, James Assistant Professor 1345 james.kinkaid@bilkent.edu.tr
Krizan, Mary Katrina Assistant Professor 3349 mary.krizan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nakeeb, Mustafa Assistant Professor of Teaching 3132 mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr
Payton, Jonathan Assistant Professor 2722 jonathanpayton@bilkent.edu.tr
Solomon, Adriana Monica Assistant Professor 2724 adriana.solomon@bilkent.edu.tr
Vatansever, Saniye Assistant Professor 2528 saniye@bilkent.edu.tr
Wigley, Simon Drummond Professor 3348, 1457 wigley@bilkent.edu.tr
Wolt, Daniel Mark Assistant Professor 2471 daniel.wolt@bilkent.edu.tr
Wringe, William Giles Associate Professor 2667 wringe@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Diri, H. Hale Administrative Assistant 2711,1072 hale.diri@bilkent.edu.tr