Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

POLITICAL SCIENCE AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION (POLS)

Main Campus T Building, Room T-370
Ext.:1339 Tel:2664563 Fax:2902742

Tolga Bölükbaşı, Assoc. Prof.

Chair
Extension: 1339, 1850
Other:
E-mail: bolukbasi@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

İlker Aytürk, Assoc. Prof.

Assistant Chair
Extension: 1502
Other:
E-mail: ayturk@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Meral Uğur Çınar, Assoc. Prof.

Assistant Chair
Extension: 2066
Other:
E-mail: meral.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Alexander, James Associate Professor 1896 jalexand@bilkent.edu.tr
Alpertan, Barış Instructor 1503 baris.alpertan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytürk, İlker Associate Professor 1502 ayturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin, Hatice Pınar Professor 2164 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bölükbaşı, Tolga Associate Professor 1850, 1339 bolukbasi@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Della Fave, Berrak Assistant Professor 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Çınar, Alev Visiting Professor 1266 alevc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çuhadar, Esra Associate Professor 1091 esracg@bilkent.edu.tr
Erman, Tahire E. Associate Professor 2218 tahire@bilkent.edu.tr
Grigoriadis, Ioannis Associate Professor 1856 ioannis@bilkent.edu.tr
Helvacıoğlu, Banu Senior Lecturer 1470 helvaci@bilkent.edu.tr
İnce, Başak Assistant Professor 1122 basakince@bilkent.edu.tr
İşsever Ekinci, Esra Visiting Assistant Professor 1767 esra.ekinci@bilkent.edu.tr
Just, Aida Professor 2028 aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Just, Daniel Associate Professor 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahvecioğlu, Şeref Anıl Instructor 2684 kahvecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakayalı, Nedim Associate Professor 1855 nedim@bilkent.edu.tr
Öncüler Yayalar, Emine Lecturer 1600 emineonculer@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgöde, Onur Assistant Professor 1671 onur.ozgode@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıgil, Zeki Associate Professor 1495 sarigil@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatari, Mehmet Fatih Instructor 2069 fatih.tatari@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkoğlu Payne, Burcu Research Assistant 2216 burcu.turkoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğur Çınar, Meral Associate Professor 2066 meral.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Kerem Assistant Professor 1858 kyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Şahbudak, Yasemin Administrative Assistant 1339 yasemin.sahbudak@bilkent.edu.tr