Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ENGLISH LANGUAGE PREPARATORY PROGRAM (PREP)

East Campus N Building, Room CZ 03
Ext.:5076 Tel:2664476 Fax:2664320
Extension: 5076
Other:
E-mail: kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Head of Teaching, Ayça Üner 1801
Head of Testing, Carole Thomas 5168
Teaching Unit (1), Head, Nazmiye Aslı Sağ 5151
Teaching Unit (2), Head, Nazan Aktürk 5186
Teaching Unit (3), Head, Zeynep Kireçci 5087
Teaching Unit (4), Head, Emine Zafer Nizam 5189
Teaching Unit (5), Hollie Jade Şahin 1635
Teaching Unit (6), Head, Fatma Gökçen Çolak 5192
Teaching Unit (7), Head, Ümran Ölmez Board 5158
Teaching Unit (8), Head, Şule Şenel 5240
Teaching Unit (9), Head, Ayşen Sayan 2185
 
Ahmed Zafer Ali Instructor 5158 zafer.ahmed@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Nazan Head, Teaching Unit 2 5186 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Arıcan İrem Instructor 5189 irem.arican@bilkent.edu.tr
Atakurt Ebru Instructor atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ateş Gülcan Instructor 5214 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Atlı Hilal Teacher Trainer, TTU 5189 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Dr. Görkem Instructor 5186 gorkem.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Beale Cameron Justin Lee T Instructor 5186 cameron.beale@bilkent.edu.tr
Bişkin Moran Meltem Deniz Instructor 5154 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Blackstock Candace Nicole Instructor 5214 candace.nicole@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Hülya Instructor 1711 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canbaz Chouseinoglou Seçil Instructor secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Civelekoğlu Fatma Efser Level Assessment Developer 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Neşe Ayşe Instructor 5189 neseayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Aktaş Samime Instructor 1711 scelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Barut Sevda Instructor 5155 sevdace@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Gökşen Instructor 5155 gokcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolak Fatma Gökçen Head, Teaching Unit 6 5192 fgokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Çöllüoğlu Yakar Bilge Instructor 5214 bilgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağlı Müge Instructor 5214 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Dingler Travis Brent Instructor 5155 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilsiz (Bölat) Sibel Meryem Instructor 5192 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Dislioglu Harun Instructor 5189 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğanyıl Beril Instructor 5189 dupail@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecer Emine Ebru Instructor 5192 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici Ozan Instructor 5158 ozan.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Selen Instructor 5155 selen.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil (Akşan) Neslihan Instructor aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergun Mutlu Işıl Teacher Trainer, TTU 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Merve Instructor 5214 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten Müge Instructor 5192 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Ethemer Bilgiç Dilek Instructor 5214 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Etherton Kayla Marie Instructor 5189 kayla.etherton@bilkent.edu.tr
Fıçıcı Çiğdem Instructor 1711 cigdemn@bilkent.edu.tr
Garza Rachael Selena Instructor 1711 rachael.garza@bilkent.edu.tr
Geçgil Dr. Emine Instructor 5186 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Ayşe Funda Instructor 5155 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülener Birgül Instructor 5154 birgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Gamze Level Assessment Developer 5173 albakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Gür Sabriye Instructor 5214 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Güran Esma Instructor 5186 esmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzdal Saliha Instructor 5192 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürgen Yüzbir Ayşe Deniz Instructor 5214 yuzbir@bilkent.edu.tr
Himmelspach Patrick Instructor 5154 phimmelspach@bilkent.edu.tr
Hobson Steven Level Assessment Developer 5086 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Howe Vanessa Dawn Instructor 5192 vanessa.howe@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüyüklü İpek Instructor 5186 ipek.huyuklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ireland (Şengil) Sera Suzan Instructor 5214 sengil@bilkent.edu.tr
Iriskulova Alena Instructor 1711 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Gökçen Instructor 1711 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
İnci Bilal Instructor 5189 bilal.inci@bilkent.edu.tr
İşbilir Ecem Instructor 1711 ecem.geydir@bilkent.edu.tr
Johnson Annelie Yvonne Instructor 5155 annelie.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamanlı Funda Instructor 5214 fyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantarcıoğlu Elif Instructor 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptan Eken Zeynep Instructor 5155 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Elif Instructor 5158 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Kelleher Connor Michael Instructor 1711 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Nihan Instructor 5192 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Kultufan Sevil Instructor 5154 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Killaspy Jessica Mary Instructor 5189 killaspy@bilkent.edu.tr
Kireçci Zeynep Head, Teaching Unit 3 5214 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçal Seçil Instructor 5192 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuo Alice Tzu-Yu Instructor 5214 alice.kuo@bilkent.edu.tr
Kural (Yıldız) Halime Instructor 5186 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtay Nihal Instructor 5186 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurugöllü Hülya Instructor 5154 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Lahey Arlene Patricia Instructor 5186 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Lockwood Robert Lee Instructor 5192 robert.lockwood@bilkent.edu.tr
Louis-Smith Joseph Henry Instructor 5155 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Mengü Hande Işıl Head of Professional Development 2442 hmengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya Özlem Instructor 5186 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier Jason Lee William Instructor 5189 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Nelson Özer Marci Dawn Level Assessment Developer marci@bilkent.edu.tr
Orğan İlkay Instructor 5214 oilkay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ovayurt Özlem Instructor 5173 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ölmez Board Ümran Head, Teaching Unit 7 5158 board@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdoğan Seda Instructor 5186 ustunels@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Vildan Instructor 5189 vildanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkartal Kamile Instructor 5155 kamile@bilkent.edu.tr
Özmen Özdemir Ayşe Instructor 5186 ayseoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Payne Matthew Christopher Instructor 5214 matthew.payne@bilkent.edu.tr
Raşa Altaş Fidan Bahar Instructor 5189 fidan.rasa@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Elizabeth Grace Instructor elizabethrichter@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Micaela Kim Instructor 5214 richter@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağ Nazmiye Aslı Head, Teaching Unit 1 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Satre Kellie Lynn Instructor 5158 kellie.satre@bilkent.edu.tr
Sawyer Robert Eugene Instructor 5198 sawyer@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayan Ayşen Head, Teaching Unit 9 aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Scott Anthony James Instructor 5214 scott@bilkent.edu.tr
Sorensen Addison Joanne Instructor 5189 addison.sorensen@bilkent.edu.tr
Suyolcu Canan Level Assessment Developer 5172 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Sütcü Halime Feyza Instructor 5154 feyza.sutcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Hollie Jade Head, Teaching Unit 5 1635 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Dr. Elif Teacher Trainer, TTU 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Şule Head, Teaching Unit 8 5154 aslans@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Füsun Instructor fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Özgür Instructor 5154 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin (Yücel) Pelin Instructor 5192 pyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Carole Ann Head of Testing 5178 carole@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Katelyn Nicole Instructor 5154 katelyn.thomas@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Özlem Sydney Instructor 5155 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünay Esra Instructor 5155 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan Mehvar Instructor 5154 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmenoğlu Melike Ayşe Instructor 1635 melike.gurgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Uslu Azra Instructor 1711 azrauslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Utku Ayşegül Instructor 5158 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Üner Dr. Ayça Head of Teaching 1801 alpman@bilkent.edu.tr
Üskent Suphi Burak Instructor 1711 uskent@bilkent.edu.tr
Wallace Richard John Instructor 5192 richard.wallace@bilkent.edu.tr
Weiss Megan Kate Instructor 5158 megan.weiss@bilkent.edu.tr
Williamson Daniel Jack Instructor 5154 williamson@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakar Efe Burak Instructor 5214 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Clare Instructor 5214 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazıcı Bilge Işıl Instructor 5214 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeloğlu Yeşim Instructor 5158 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nurdan Instructor 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yetkin Pelin Instructor 5214 incik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Fatma Gül Instructor fatmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Varol Serap Instructor 5189 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zeliha Instructor 5154 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Halıcı İlknur Instructor 5158 ilknurh@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz (Bulal) Duygu Instructor 5158 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
Younes Sophia Andrea Instructor 1713 sophia.younes@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel (Arasan) Burcu Instructor 1711 burcu.arasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Zafer Nizam Emine Head, Teaching Unit 4 5189 zafer@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Akakça Meral Berrin Administrative Assistant 1802 berrin.akakca@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdaş Başak Supervisor 5168 basak.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Baloğlu Murat Building Supervisor 5184 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Ayşe Sibel Administrative Assistant 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Elmadağ Ayten Support Staff 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocatepe Zeynep Özge Administrative Assistant 5169 zeynep.kocatepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Öcal Merve Administrative Assistant 5079 merve.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Örün Fatma Administrative Assistant 1712 fatma.orun@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdenkoş Hikmet Support Staff 5096 hikmet.ozdenkos@bilkent.edu.tr