Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

ENGLISH LANGUAGE PREPARATORY PROGRAM (PREP)

East Campus N Building, Room CZ 03
Ext.:5076 Tel:2664476 Fax:2664320
Extension: 5076
Other:
E-mail: kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Head of Teaching, Ayça Üner 1801
Head of Testing, Carole Thomas 5168
Teaching Unit (1), Head, Nazmiye Aslı Sağ 5151
Teaching Unit (2), Head, Nazan Aktürk 5186
Teaching Unit (3), Head, Zeynep Kireçci 5087
Teaching Unit (4), Head, Emine Zafer Nizam 5189
Teaching Unit (5), Hollie Jade Şahin 1635
Teaching Unit (6), Head, Fatma Gökçen Çolak 5192
Teaching Unit (7), Head, Ümran Ölmez Board 5158
Teaching Unit (8), Head, Şule Şenel 5240
Teaching Unit (9), Head, Zafer Ali Ahmed 5192
 
Ahmed Zafer Ali Head, Teaching Unit 9 5192 zafer.ahmed@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktürk Nazan Head, Teaching Unit 2 5087 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Altaş Fidan Bahar Instructor 1713 fidan.rasa@bilkent.edu.tr
Arıcan İrem Instructor 5197 irem.arican@bilkent.edu.tr
Atakurt Ebru Instructor 5342 atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Atlı Hilal Teacher Trainer, TTU 5197 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Görkem Instructor 1713 gorkem.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Beale Cameron Justin Lee T Instructor 5198 cameron.beale@bilkent.edu.tr
Brunker Simon James Harvey Instructor 5083 harveybrunker@bilkent.edu.tr
Campbell Rachel Elizabeth Instructor 5342 rachelelizabeth@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Hülya Instructor 5442 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Chousein Oglou Seçil Instructor 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Civelekoğlu Fatma Efser Level Assessment Developer 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Neşe Ayşe Instructor 5197 neseayse@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Aktaş Samime Instructor 5442 scelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik Barut Sevda Instructor 5155 sevdace@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin Gökşen Instructor 5155 gokcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolak Fatma Gökçen Head, Teaching Unit 6 5240 fgokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Çöllüoğlu Yakar Bilge Instructor 5198 bilgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağlı Müge Instructor 1713 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Dewan Kaan Cahit Instructor 5197 kaancahitdewan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dingler Travis Brent Instructor 5086 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilsiz Sibel Meryem Instructor 5342 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Dislioglu Harun Instructor 5188 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecer Emine Ebru Instructor 5197 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici Ozan Instructor 5198 ozan.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Wallace Selen Instructor 5155 selen.emre@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil Neslihan Instructor 5083 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergun Mutlu Işıl Teacher Trainer, TTU 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Türkkan Mehvar Instructor 5155 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy Merve Instructor 5198 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten Müge Instructor 5342 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Ethemer Bilgiç Dilek Instructor 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Etherton Kayla Marie Instructor 5197 kayla.etherton@bilkent.edu.tr
Fıçıcı Çiğdem Instructor 5442 cigdemn@bilkent.edu.tr
Garza Rachael Selena Instructor 5442 rachael.garza@bilkent.edu.tr
Geçgil Emine Instructor 5188 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe Ayşe Funda Instructor 1713 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülener Birgül Instructor 5083 birgul@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner Gamze Level Assessment Developer 5173 albakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Gür Sabriye Instructor 1713 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzdal Saliha Instructor 5342 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürgen Yüzbir Ayşe Deniz Instructor 5442 yuzbir@bilkent.edu.tr
Himmelspach Patrick Instructor 5083 phimmelspach@bilkent.edu.tr
Hobson Steven Level Assessment Developer 5197 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Howe Vanessa Dawn Instructor 5244 vanessa.howe@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüyüklü İpek Instructor 5188 ipek.huyuklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ireland Sera Suzan Instructor 1713 sengil@bilkent.edu.tr
Iriskulova Alena Instructor 5198 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Gökçen Instructor 1713 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Hande Işıl Head of Professional Development 2442 handei@bilkent.edu.tr
İnci Bilal Instructor 5197 bilal.inci@bilkent.edu.tr
İşbilir Ecem Instructor 5442 ecem.geydir@bilkent.edu.tr
Johnson Annelie Yvonne Instructor 5155 annelie.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamanlı Funda Instructor 1713 fyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantarcıoğlu Elif Instructor 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptan Eken Zeynep Instructor 5198 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Elif Instructor 5244 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Kelleher Connor Michael Instructor 5442 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Nihan Instructor 5198 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Kultufan Sevil Instructor 5083 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kireçci Zeynep Head, Teaching Unit 3 1635 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçal Seçil Instructor 5192 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kural Halime Instructor 5244 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtay Nihal Instructor 5188 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurugöllü Hülya Instructor 5083 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuyumcu Gülcan Instructor 5197 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Lahey Arlene Patricia Instructor 5188 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Lockwood Robert Lee Instructor 5342 robert.lockwood@bilkent.edu.tr
Louis-Smith Joseph Henry Instructor 1713 jlouis.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya Özlem Instructor 5188 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Moran Meltem Deniz Instructor 5083 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier Jason Lee William Instructor 5189 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Orğan İlkay Instructor 5214 oilkay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ovayurt Özlem Instructor 5173 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ölmez Board Ümran Head, Teaching Unit 7 5158 board@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdoğan Seda Instructor 5188 ustunels@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkartal Kamile Instructor 5155 kamile@bilkent.edu.tr
Özmen Özdemir Ayşe Instructor 1713 ayseoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Payne Matthew Christopher Instructor 5155 matthew.payne@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Elizabeth Grace Instructor 5442 elizabethrichter@bilkent.edu.tr
Richter Micaela Kim Instructor 1713 richter@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağ Nazmiye Aslı Head, Teaching Unit 1 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayan Ayşen Instructor 5079 aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Scott Anthony James Instructor 1713 scott@bilkent.edu.tr
Suyolcu Canan Level Assessment Developer 5172 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin Hollie Jade Head, Teaching Unit 5 1705 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen Elif Teacher Trainer, TTU 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Şenel Şule Head, Teaching Unit 8 5154 aslans@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Füsun Instructor 5188 fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen Özgür Instructor 5083 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin Pelin Instructor 5342 pyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Carole Ann Head of Testing 5178 carole@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas Katelyn Nicole Instructor 5083 katelyn.thomas@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut Özlem Sydney Instructor 5155 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünay Esra Instructor 5155 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmenoğlu Melike Ayşe Instructor 5342 melike.gurgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Uslu Azra Instructor 5442 azrauslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Utku Ayşegül Instructor 5244 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Üner Ayça Head of Teaching 1801 alpman@bilkent.edu.tr
Üskent Suphi Burak Instructor 5442 uskent@bilkent.edu.tr
Wallace Richard John Instructor 5342 richard.wallace@bilkent.edu.tr
Weiss Megan Kate Instructor 5244 megan.weiss@bilkent.edu.tr
Wilson Liam David Instructor 5188 david.wilson@bilkent.edu.tr
Withers Elizabeth Anne Instructor 5244 elizabethannew@bilkent.edu.tr
Yakar Efe Burak Instructor 5188 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçın Clare Instructor 5198 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazıcı Bilge Işıl Instructor 5198 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeloğlu Yeşim Instructor 5244 tyesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşil Nurdan Instructor 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yetkin Pelin Instructor 5198 incik@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Fatma Gül Instructor 5342 fatmag@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım Varol Serap Instructor 5197 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Duygu Instructor 5244 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Zeliha Instructor 5083 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Halıcı İlknur Instructor 5244 ilknurh@bilkent.edu.tr
Zafer Nizam Emine Head, Teaching Unit 4 5189 zafer@bilkent.edu.tr
 
Akakça Meral Berrin Administrative Assistant 1802 berrin.akakca@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdaş Başak Supervisor 5168 basak.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Baloğlu Murat Building Supervisor 5184 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt Ayşe Sibel Administrative Assistant 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Elmadağ Ayten Support Staff 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocatepe Zeynep Özge Administrative Assistant 5169 zeynep.kocatepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Öcal Merve Administrative Assistant 5079 merve.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Örün Fatma Administrative Assistant 1712 fatma.orun@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdenkoş Hikmet Support Staff 5096 hikmet.ozdenkos@bilkent.edu.tr